bling_bling

Need sum help from u guys again...da diff between these 2 cars in terms of
(1) Fuel Consumption
(2) Reliability
(3) Power

thanx in advance...

Kenari is more stable on the road holding and mire powerful than atos even atos is 1.1 and kenari is 1.0.

Kenari beats atoz coz it's DOHC...
fuel consumption atoz lose coz u hav to accelerate more becoz low power... ( power to weight ratio )...
stability also kenari win...
reliability i think atoz win...

Amedion, you think Atos not stable meh ?? :eek:

I think atos will be more stable. by the way, atos now also have suspension system upgrade leh....
I said its stable because the width of the atos is more than kenari. This gives it a wider wheel distance is not wheel base ah...

Atos ori Ps is 62.
Kenari is how much ah ??:confused:

not mentioning tat kenari got more things to mod from daihatsu MOVE :)

if me i go for kenari, more power, more things to play around wif, and supporting malaysia also :D

Personally i think atos is not for performance, it's more to family used car. Go for kenari if you want performance and modifiability..:)

kenari is really better,,,,...

even those aunt in pasar also said...eh u all go change that carlah..call wat d ah,yeah KENA LARI....actually she means KENARI heheh...

its true DOHC is really better...

So poor.....no 1 supports atos....

u gonna cry when u drive atos...

under power...
you have to step on it so hard then only go...
and the back seat cannot go down all the way back like kenari..
atos cannot mod also..
kenari can mod... :P
kenari beat atos in a few ways..

i choose kenari .. coz lotta stuf to mod lol..
atos... drive it once before an auto... very poor on power.... comfort ok la... fuel... don't know.. coz last time i drove my cousin.. lol...

how bout kenari vs new saga???

:p hey guys..hw bout kenari vs the new saga?..im plannin to get new car but running on tight budget..wic one is better?..kenari smaller..dohc..saga bigger..1.3...wic one better?..in terms of power?...fc?..space?...reliable?...mod?..stability?..thx..

dun say atos not good
very cute also without mod
not so square shape like kenari
pls respect the atos owner

Go check out Atos mod in car modification section. Then you can see that atos has mod that can be done too. :)

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
u gonna cry when u drive atos...

under power...
you have to step on it so hard then only go...
and the back seat cannot go down all the way back like kenari..
atos cannot mod also..
kenari can mod... :P
kenari beat atos in a few ways..

very true.. haha.. somemore the seats all as hard as my jeans..
i also owned 1 atos leh.. but i neva respect myself.. coz it really sux.. i'm not askin u guyz to get kenari.. coz i dun like it either.. i prefer kelisa..
sorry la atoz owner.. i din tease u all ar.. no offense.. my opinion oni..

Wah amedion....u mengkhianati ur atos ah ?? Haha :p

My a lot also driving atos.
One of their clomplaint is no power.
My friend drive before atos at 160. he said scary but still continue speeding with that car

actually cannot say totally no mod for atoz lar...depends on creativity, you still can go for look mar, i think the exterior still got room for improvement/modification as long as u got the heart and interest + creativity :D

I never sit in kenari before but i felt atoz is very quiet when travelling..hmmmm