Best car for under RM50K, urgent reviews needed.

thanks bro....actually fuel consumption and power also very well balanced especially the manual waja...i love to drive it...but now no longer available..all campro and its a bit rough and high revving engine...lagg at low rpm...sigh...

camshaft profiling..something similar to VVti or Vtec

actually its an engine developed by joint venture between petronas, Proton & Lotus.
its a high revving long lasting engine due to its rough engine block & pistons.

Bump: camshaft profiling..something similar to VVti or Vtec

actually its an engine developed by joint venture between petronas, Proton & Lotus.
its a high revving long lasting engine due to its rough engine block & pistons.

hahahaha.... didn't see any connection with VVTi, not to says VTEC....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

just put a liitle bit more higher lobes cam, then called it:"Cam Profiling"... hehehe... then my car oso got Campro edy... coz i change to High Cam ma... ehehhehe..
after dyno only get to know that Proton engineer dunno how to tune a car... haih...

coz they are not trained until that level yet.....usually proton engineer only studies within their scope...follow the book onli lor..i guess

a myvi would have been a good choice too bro.. good fc, it's nippy and easy to park since it's for ur mom..

cheers!

Bump: a myvi would have been a good choice too bro.. good fc, it's nippy and easy to park since it's for ur mom..

cheers!

coz they are not trained until that level yet.....usually proton engineer only studies within their scope...follow the book onli lor..i guess

not they didn't train to achieve higher level, just bcoz of a bunch of moron sitting above them... wat to do when u just working with Proton...
ask a grad from Merc Ger, have 8 yrs experience in Ger Automotive industries, come back Mys work with them but under a local U grad, got nothing but father's who, uncle & who who intro 1.....

u wan under those crappy fucker meh..??

yalor......the tg malim plant is so advance but under utilised....now all rusty.
it actually can use to built any car....any design but our smart national engineer dunno how to operate.....sigh

Bump: yalor......the tg malim plant is so advance but under utilised....now all rusty.
it actually can use to built any car....any design but our smart national engineer dunno how to operate.....sigh