Atos VS Kenari...

johndoe said:
Kenari has more power. Atoz is more stable at high speed. :)

agree,tried b4 at PLUS,going melaka 5ppl inside when going down hill can reach 160 (cant go more i guess)n feel still ok no over shaking,but keep tat speed a while only lah,takut kantoi:p

COLA TIN GENG(kenari)

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
u gonna cry when u drive atos...

under power...
you have to step on it so hard then only go...
and the back seat cannot go down all the way back like kenari..
atos cannot mod also..
kenari can mod... :P
kenari beat atos in a few ways..
Hey bang!!here from person who are finding out and share our MOD+STORY NOT here to SPOIL SOMEONE AND SOMETHING.If you like to Spoil ppl PLEASE STAY IN HOME SPOIL WITH using MIRC/MSN/YAHOOMSN....but not here.Team PERODUA buatan local malaysia.ALL copycat from DAIHATSU/MITSUBISHI/TOYOTA......WATCH your word KULIP COLA TIN GENG(kenari)!!!!BUAT MALU MALAYSIAN ONLY!!!!

COLA TIN GENG(kenari)

Hey bang!!here from person who are finding out and share our MOD+STORY NOT here to SPOIL SOMEONE AND SOMETHING.If you like to Spoil ppl PLEASE STAY IN HOME SPOIL WITH using MIRC/MSN/YAHOOMSN....but not here.Team PERODUA buatan local malaysia.ALL copycat from DAIHATSU/MITSUBISHI/TOYOTA......WATCH your word KULIP COLA TIN GENG(kenari)!!!!BUAT MALU MALAYSIAN ONLY!!!!

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
u gonna cry when u drive atos...

under power...
you have to step on it so hard then only go...
and the back seat cannot go down all the way back like kenari..
atos cannot mod also..
kenari can mod... :P
kenari beat atos in a few ways..