Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

How come rootbeer is called as a beer, but does not have any alcoholic content?
Is it alright for muslims to drink rootbeer then?

If brunch is a meal between ur breakfast and lunch, supper is between dinner and breakfast, what is between lunch and dinner? (meal, not tea-break)

Why is it that we feel tired carrying a bottle of water around, but not after we drink the water?

Can a turtle/tortoise live without it's shell? or have a cracked shell?

What is fart gas made up of? What is the typical fart pressure?
Is there a valve that prevents the fart from escaping through our mouths?

Will people with high bloodpressure die faster if you slit their wrist?

How did the name hot-dog/sandwich/burger originate?

alantan said:
who stareted the term pussies refering to vomen ?

I have no idea about this one. But you can reffer to this site.
Pussy as a slang term for the female pudenda is thought to derive ultimately from Low German puse "vulva" or Old Norse puss "pocket, pouch". It didn't arise in English with a sexual meaning until the 19th century, but prior to that it had been used to refer to women in general (16th century). It has since also come to mean "effeminate, feeble, or homosexual men or boys" (20th century).

http://www.takeourword.com/pt.html

boggysv said:
How come rootbeer is called as a beer, but does not have any alcoholic content?
Is it alright for muslims to drink rootbeer then?

If brunch is a meal between ur breakfast and lunch, supper is between dinner and breakfast, what is between lunch and dinner? (meal, not tea-break)

Why is it that we feel tired carrying a bottle of water around, but not after we drink the water?

Can a turtle/tortoise live without it's shell? or have a cracked shell?

What is fart gas made up of? What is the typical fart pressure?
Is there a valve that prevents the fart from escaping through our mouths?

Will people with high bloodpressure die faster if you slit their wrist?

How did the name hot-dog/sandwich/burger originate?
1.) I think this is how beer tastes like before adding yeast.
2.) Happy meal.
3.) Same theory with you immediately turn to sleep after you release your semen.
4.) Their bones are pretty fragile. They need the shells to support their bodies movement. Their shells are parts of their badies, they will bleed too if you crack the shells. Basically, they can live without shells as long as there's no open wound.
5.) It's a by product of the digesting system. When solid food turns to liquid, part of the food turn to gas form. The smaller the valve, the higher the pressure needed to realease the gas. So it just depends on the size your asshole. If you pratice anal sex, you'll have hard time to hold your shit when aging.
6.) No, that's why some people "errrr"(don't know the word) after eating.
7.) No, high blood pressure is like having a smaller pipe thus the blood cannot flow freely. They'll lose blood slower then healthy people.

NOSkill

1.from your point of view, what do u think of Malaysia these days?

2.do u think that Government should punish the road bully to do community service?

3.do u think women use colorful G strings to attract men's attention?

4.have u read a book titled Understanding women the definitive guide to meeting ****** and dumping if necessary :D

5.whats your opinion on women who choose handsome guys and later complaining why handsome guys always become a player?

noskill

why people can struck first prize

why proton dont want to produce convertible

why panties is panties

why Jay Chou is loved by most people

why I am not loved by everyone like Jay Chow

belch? after eating hahahahhahha quite true, considering how bad they both smell. thats quite funny :D

EG8 said:
NOSkill

1.from your point of view, what do u think of Malaysia these days?

2.do u think that Government should punish the road bully to do community service?

3.do u think women use colorful G strings to attract men's attention?

4.have u read a book titled Understanding women the definitive guide to meeting ****** and dumping if necessary :D

5.whats your opinion on women who choose handsome guys and later complaining why handsome guys always become a player?
1.) I see another depression. China has cheaper labor and material. ASEAN countries are pissed on Malaysian AFTA policies. Malaysia just lack of advantage to compete.
2.) The government is already punishing road bullies by charging them as assaulting. Community service doesn't work since many people will just pay to not going.
3.) If women don't attract men, what the fuck are they doing here??
4.) No, but I can see readers of this book will also buy "How to solve women problems?? 50 ways to kill yourself".
5.) Because women think they can change the guys. But dream on, getting another girl is easier than quiting your drinking habbit.

BlackSamurai said:
noskill,

why the piece of material that holding lady's most precious asset name "bra"?
Maybe lady's most precious fun part is being held by a "bar"??

rps13_R said:
noskill

why people can struck first prize

why proton dont want to produce convertible

why panties is panties

why Jay Chou is loved by most people

why I am not loved by everyone like Jay Chow
1.) Because they suck the organizers' dicks.
2.) I don't think they can fix water leaking before they can fix power window.
3.) see my previous post.
4.) He was lucky. He just came out about the right time. He owes F4 a lot since F4 makes him appears to be very cool when comparison.
5.) Becuase you're a nerd who browses an internet forum for hobby.

question:

seen in D1 GP that everybody is wearing jacket like its damn freezing (sure it snows abit, i think..) but how come the umbrela babes wear like japan lacks clothing material? how they tahan without sneezing or shiver?

can i answer this? ....hehe....
BRA = Big Round Up

BlackSamurai said:
noskill,

why the piece of material that holding lady's most precious asset name "bra"?

bikinigal said:
can i answer this? ....hehe....
BRA = Big Round Up

sumtimes small also wear bra mah :confused: how can say big round up wo?

:D no offence.. since u are a gal.. i suppose u know more... anyway.. it was man invented the BRA rite NOSKILL?

rollakid said:
question:

seen in D1 GP that everybody is wearing jacket like its damn freezing (sure it snows abit, i think..) but how come the umbrela babes wear like japan lacks clothing material? how they tahan without sneezing or shiver?

Women can tolerate more hazardous situation compare to man. If anything that makes them look good, they don't care if it's comfortable or not.

ftzone said:
sumtimes small also wear bra mah :confused: how can say big round up wo?

:D no offence.. since u are a gal.. i suppose u know more... anyway.. it was man invented the BRA rite NOSKILL?

You should come to Penang TT and verify it with your own eyes. Nobody knows about BRA better than bikinigal.

Yes, it was designed by a man after having a few nightmares.
http://img298.echo.cx/img298/5368/breast3cw.jpg

yeah...who knows better than me.....??? :p
i'm a PRO,man...can tell u wat cup n size da gal is by just 1 glance...hehe.... :cool:
keng ler... :D

NOSkill said:
You should come to Penang TT and verify it with your own eyes. Nobody knows about BRA better than bikinigal.

Yes, it was designed by a man after having a few nightmares.
http://img298.echo.cx/img298/5368/breast3cw.jpg

:D :D nice drawing you got there NOSKILL... hahahaha..

I wanna join u guys for TT ler... but i'm in mainland mah... so lazy go to penang for TT.

T_T

haha..u go get more ppl...i TT wit u in salam...wan ar?i'm amainland gal too...but frankly sayin,i spend 90% of my time in pg....work+TT+meetings=90%...the other 10%=sleep(at home in mainland)....hehe...so naughty me! :D :p :rolleyes:

ftzone said:
:D :D nice drawing you got there NOSKILL... hahahaha..

I wanna join u guys for TT ler... but i'm in mainland mah... so lazy go to penang for TT.

T_T