Anyone success in Multi Level Marketing (MLM) ?

bill gates has a really good business mind.
he saw good opportunity and will buy over the business....than classify it as Microsoft....
kekekeke
I prefer Richard Brenson and our own Tony Fernandez

Lots of ppl back in uni joined a MLM that was selling gold coins, anyone knows whether it's dead already or they are rich men/women now?

personally for me,mlm is a good start for those people who lack of communication skills, and need experience to handle people behaviours.4 years back im a full time mlm business,100% concentrate on it and not to say rich la, but enough to cover my expenses and daily spending.b4 that i was a mechanic with a higher degree(hard to find job due to lack of communication+hobby).
that is a story of my past time,now no more mlm,now im lready serviced with my company(internatonal bank) for 2 years with a stable income.
for me..lagi syiok mkn gaji compared to mlm business,everyday teh tarik day!and presentation day!till i got kencing manis!
ahahhaa!!!

i did read an article about Bill Gates not so long ago. BIll Gates say that if he is not in Microsoft, he will setup an MLM company. MLM is the new and effective marketing strategy.

Extactly, like some had said, MLM is also like a normal job but you need to put in a lot of efforts and time to make it BIG. I had alot of friends who is in MLM for quite a long time with a steady and high income but work from 8am to donno what time. and yes, they spend alot of time in coffee shop plus you can learn alot from MLM also.

Most wh fail in MLM, are those they are kenak conned by those Get Rich schemes and those who think that joining MLM will get BIG return in the shortest time possible like 1 - 2 months.

Dont u guys know, Bill Gates, Microsoft, will join in together with anotherMLM company?
Tat is how he earns more...

yeaa agree wit all the points here...

theres something positive in everything..

well mlm is a very good way to get ur communication skills up...alot ppl dont know how to meet ppl...i mean read sign language n everything....thats a place where u learn...alot college student join because they have alot of time...n alot business minded students will see the business plan work...

and very true...one n two months u wont get succes....unless u fake it laa...

it takes alot of work...we all know hard work is the only way...

sooo yeaaa...give it some hope...

This is how I view MLM, as i am also involved in it. I have a positive view in it, as nowadays, most companies use this method to attract business. Word-of-mouth is the best advertisement!

- Most say they lost friends, relatives, etc because they are doing it selfishly. They want quick down-lines. Do not force/nag others to join, and do not build trust and confidence in the other party.

- Most say they fail as they do not know/learn the right method of doing it. They usually do not have enough knowledge (of the product and company) to start-off. Do you trust a car salesman that can't tell you the difference between torque and horsepower?

- Most say it cheats other people of their hard earned money. This is most likely they didn't make a background check on the company they are joining. They join unlisted or new companies.

- Most say it is not profitable. MLM usually takes time, and doesn't make you rich in a few months. I only know a few that became rich after a few months, because they went out with full force! To get income from MLM, it usually takes several years, or more.

well, personally i have a couple of friends who are successful in MLM... basically i think its not which MLM you do... it basically how much effort you put in...

there's this rational behind...
like one of the guy;s mom earn 2-3k,but juz being normal member...
thats wat everyone's earning on thier regular 9-5 job...
for MLM member who earns 10k 15k a month [as claimed in LB]
well,any tom dick and harry could achieve that too,but in a GM or high managerial position la...the similarity?
both 10k MLM and 10k manager works like shit to earn that much...
there's no difference...
u stop working for either one,u lose ur 10k pay...
simple...
the difference is mentality...
ppl think MLM is easy money,so,take it easy,thus,10k tak sampai,they say cheat...
its the same like u guys who never get pay raise [ no pun intended] say their boss cheats them...isn't it true?
and yes...there are successful MLM ppl
i've known and met some of them [simon yeam excluded]

speaking of bill gates...
honestly.MS is also a MLM...y?
ok..maybe its not MULTI level mktg...its SLM
single level marketing

he owns,the rest of the world buys,he earns...

ahakz

yeaaa agreee...people give up too fast...and when they hear u can get rich by 2 months by their friends they take it easy....and dont work hard....u never know how hard the ppl work to get where they are in everything.....

for me...yeaa i am involve..sincerly speaking....its never been easy....but after a few months yeaaa it works...just dont give up....dont cheat ppl to join....

and most important...get a good upline who can help u....