Anyone here enter SS04??

same here.last time in batu 3.car problem..cannot start at all.
SS03 fuel problem....so pening....but spirit still go on.

eerrr ... my car so far so good laa ... but only problem is SLOW ... both the car and driver are SLOW ... hehehehehehee ... :)

btw ... sifooo GT20v ... your new avatar nice laa ... hehehehehee ... show laa the full face ... huahauauahahahahahaaaa ...

and oso your new signature ... shouldnt it be reading ... SOMEONE TUNE MY CAR ... SIFOO WATKAUTECH PLEASE ??? huahahahahahahahaaa .... :P

duhhhh ?????? :lol:

anyone ready???? i know some already warm up also...... :D :D :D

warm up ??? how to warm up ??? minum nescafe panas kaa ?? hehehehehee ... so are u warming up with another female person who is taking part in SS04 ??? hahaahahahahahaaa .. :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 29 2004, 16:21
warm up ??? how to warm up ??? minum nescafe panas kaa ?? hehehehehee ... so are u warming up with another female person who is taking part in SS04 ??? hahaahahahahahaaa .. :lol:
wei that person got come forum to look see look see one worrrrrrrrrrrr :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :lol:

maybe not joining liao......her car not ready for this kind of event unless pinjam william san punya......... :D :D :D

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 29 2004, 16:21
:lol: :lol: :ph34r:

Originally posted by tom's@Nov 29 2004, 16:36
maybe not joining liao......her car not ready for this kind of event unless pinjam william san punya......... :D :D :D
apa not ready ??? just make sure the tyre nuts are tight and enuff fuel .... kowtim liauuu ... come come laaa .. dont be shy laa ... i oso wanna see female drive pshh pshhh win the honeyz class maaaa .. .heheheheheheheheehee ...

ps ... dont forget to ask her to bring some FEMALE frens to intro to acoustic ahhh ... hahahahaahahahaaa ... :lol:

waaaaaaaaaaaa so damn shiok SS04 .. kesian all those people who never masuk wahahahah ...

So far the result for the practise is .. only what i can remember la

Champion Ho from previous SS02 is defending champion with time of 79.++s
Alvin with Tom's AE101 - 81.66s
Allan sifu of master of talk kok sing song but not NATO group is - 82.++s
Yoga @ yolk @ MCSB gang leader - 83.++s

Aihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ... tomorrow will be tough competition .. i think alvin top 5 in 1.6 class where else I am top 10 kuaaaaaa ... aihhhhhh MCSB MCSB ... some more almost all top 3 driver in 1.6 class is using AD07 or proper semi slick <_< :( :ph34r: :ph34r:

haha, tat was very fast...

now i know how fun is SSO. will go mentally prepared next time.

eer ... my time didnt improve laa ... which proves MCSB .. and driver tak boleh pakai .. haahahahahahahaa ...
overall it was an excellent event .. thanks to adian and the R3 gang .. the sun really won the day laa ... i wonder how many came back with sunburn ??? haahahahahahahaa .... :P

really fun ......... very happy with result...... team leader MCSB yoga banyak ajar..... :D :D

tom's .. i team leader ... team leader my ass :unsure: :P :D :lol:

aiks ?? i tot acoustic was the team leader ??? :ph34r:

no yoga......i thot u call me team leader that why i answer that...... :D :D :D

you are always MCSB team leader :D :D