Autocross Event in Jan - Toyota Participants

knn ... must be ROAD LEGAL tyres laa ... if can use NON ROAD LEGAL tyres then surely alot of sifoos with those turbo engines as well as some fast VTECs already pakai liauuu lorrr .. huahahahahaaa

QiW said:
knn ... must be ROAD LEGAL tyres laa ... if can use NON ROAD LEGAL tyres then surely alot of sifoos with those turbo engines as well as some fast VTECs already pakai liauuu lorrr .. huahahahahaaa

Too bad.....donno how I going to perform with my ciplak tyre. Going to be "Bantai" kaw kaw in open class. Look like have to strip out all my seat and just left driver seat only.

EG9 said:
Too bad.....donno how I going to perform with my ciplak tyre. Going to be "Bantai" kaw kaw in open class. Look like have to strip out all my seat and just left driver seat only.

oi sifooo....learn to drive slowly then shud be okeh haaaaa, this not SIC ya

haiyaaaa ... 1st person u must beat is sifoo MK in open class to have any chance laaaa ... hahahahahaaa .. then the got other MR2 oso .. all oso power one ... but power is not the thing here laaa .. just go thru smoothly and dont lose your way can liauuu ... hehehehe
my car oso neve take out seats or anything oso what ... just go syok syok only laa .. syok and cheaper than going to lok for PRC maaa .. huahahahahahahahaaa

EG9 sounds like tension only? hehehe. Kena EFN's penyakit liao. Hopefully not that serious until totally ruined EFN's run on the compass bearing. hahaha.

netmatrix said:
EG9 sounds like tension only? hehehe. Kena EFN's penyakit liao. Hopefully not that serious until totally ruined EFN's run on the compass bearing. hahaha.

No worry..no worry..use to have much much more stress in SIC rather then this event but what I can say is maybe will have different experience. Will enjoy the event.
Just drive SELAMBA will do.

Ok! See ya guys this Sunday. Hope the weather didn't slap on my face like it did last Friday (FFK TTT). Still reeling from the fact i can't drive well at night when its raining. Haaaiiihhh!!!

QiW said:

A032R is DOT-legal lah. So is the A038 and A048. :biggrin: But barely lah. Hahaha.

The only thing is the tires is over 1k per piece. Cannot tahan wei. But grip is damn good, even with old, hardened tires.

MK84 said:
A032R is DOT-legal lah. So is the A038 and A048. :biggrin: But barely lah. Hahaha.

The only thing is the tires is over 1k per piece. Cannot tahan wei. But grip is damn good, even with old, hardened tires.

Huh..Over 1K per pcs.
Stick back AD07 will do.

BLOODY TIRED!!
went back early......kasihan sifu yolk...have to miss out the 2nd part of the day to go back to office.....

i dunno the full result of all event.....let other sifu post here la....

Yeah la i didn't get my 3rd run ... grrrrrrrrrrrr :angry_smile: but wouldn't have made much difference la since the course was wet anyway and the good times have all been made earlier in the day ... :emoticon_U:

Congrats to all winners and everyone else who joined the event ... everyone is a winner for joining the event anyway since got so many goodies from BFG ... but only a few lucky ones will get tyre vouchers la of course :shades_smile: hahahaha

Had hell of a time with my rust bucket .. getting to understand the way it handles better and better ... hopefully by next year can compete with better timing la .. until then will practise more and more and more have more and more fun laaa ... kekekekkekeke ... and can smoke kow people ... with tyre dust and road dust of course :embaressed_smile:

Not forgetting my car mate uncle allan for making it to the podium once more ... CONGRATS !!!! :_:

DEONGSTER NEXT EVENT MUST BE PRO ALREADY !!!!!!!!!! :angry_smile: hahahahah

Chang
I want the video !!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehehehe

p/s still in the office :cry_smile:

got video kaa ?? kasi mail to me oso .. hahahaaha .. that is after u convert to DIVx format laa of coz ... coz my line slow like snail maa .. hahahahahaaaa

bloody sticky and tired liauu laa now ... wanted to go for haircut oso uqueue like shit ... tiuuu .. so tomoro only go cut la i think .. need to go do a quick chekcup on car laa ... doesnt feel right laaaaa

fun for everyone today......not really a good result today coz of the 1 & 2nd round but 3rd round cheer me up.....FF can Drift(inwet only).....Muahahahahaaha.....sayang never record it......hahahahahah

my car also need alot tune up to get low end power..........but dunno how....hahaha

congrat to chang........fast learner.........next round can become our sifu........go check ur car la.......get the response like efn power car in ur SE sure tapau me liau......hahahahahaha......then u can tapau kfc for us......hahahaha

chu mana satu lagi shiok????track or ini???hahahaha

tom's said:
fun for everyone today......not really a good result today coz of the 1 & 2nd round but 3rd round cheer me up.....FF can Drift(inwet only).....Muahahahahaaha.....sayang never record it......hahahahahah

my car also need alot tune up to get low end power..........but dunno how....hahaha

congrat to chang........fast learner.........next round can become our sifu........go check ur car la.......get the response like efn power car in ur SE sure tapau me liau......hahahahahaha......then u can tapau kfc for us......hahahaha

chu mana satu lagi shiok????track or ini???hahahaha

Track lagi shiok coz I can run up to almost 30 laps at SIC in most of the open track day and compete side by side with or even tapau higher capacity car...but as for the GRA, I haven't warm up, it's already over...heheheh:emoticon_U: .
Just start to have fun only, but already reach the finish line.

Anyway, it's good experience and different experience from track.
Will try SSO see is there any different.
But anyway the ultimate target is this year MME.

heres the link for the results of GRA 2 ..

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra-rd2-results.htm

congrats to everyone again .. :D

results ..

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classa-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classk-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classb-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classc-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classd-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classe-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classe-closeup-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classf-final.jpg

http://www.netrixs.com/gra/gra2-classg-final.jpg

i didnt host those pics or took those pics so dont tiuu kow me if results incorrect or not clear aahhh .. :p

Had helluva fun ystd..hehe. Heel toe cornering until gear stick almost come out..hahahaha. I tot it's a lollipop on the loose....hehe. see see pin tercabut..sayang...:)

Alvin.. too bad couldn't film your drift..hehe. my camera was with my fren.. I think next round you would prefer rainy day huh.... I must commend Ashlyn also.. freaking fast. She HAS arrived!!!!

to my chief pilot cum cone-eater aka EFN, thanx for your superb ride. I think your rear setup was very stiff lar.. car was jumping here n there... Our timing not much different anyway... sama sama newbie..hehe. My apologies if I cause any damage to Zalia...:)

EG9.. put back carpet and join Class B lor.. sure ur fast car in top 10 liao..hehe. I need to solve many problems with my ageing car before catching up with you again..:)

Movie clips & pics.. later lah.. ystd tired like hell. Yoga.. I got ur one-inch-from-cone doughnut clips.. damn cun. Too bad you already in office during 3rd run.. else you'll be so happy for the wet condition.

Pendekar Zul...fuiyoh... getting nearer to podium finish. next round what you plan to do with the vouchers?? sell it off or try out BFG???hehe congrats congrats..

Allan.. dun so kiamsap lar...hahahahhaha. Pump extra $10 then your car will be roaring to go instead of choking choking ..hahahaha