Autocross Event in Jan - Toyota Participants

dear mazeki .. u joining this event as well ?? u have registered and paid liauu ahh ??? see u this sunday or saturday laaa coz saturday need to send car for scrutineering ..

dunno if registrtation still open or available laa .. u can try this site for more details .. http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautosports/

Sifoo.....kena wallop better than u kena brutally gang rape in open class.....hahahahaha

u got my gf's name spell wrongly la.......hahaha

aiyoooo .. as u said .. YOUR GF maaaa .. hahahahaaha .. gua roughly know the name only maaa .. hahahahahaaa

Haha my car is Open Class daaa... Class G. Stripped interior.

weirder said:
sifoo EFN.. where is chinozie? ur umbrella girl? i tot he'll joining too...

this week will bring some lotion tooo...
so can do some tanning...:D

Hye to all...

I'm newbie here and driving standard SEG with 4AFE engine. Would like to joint you guys and heard a lot on you guys.
Plan to meet up during gathering but too shy.. :regular_smile:

Btw, may I know the program/even for this coming Sunday (15/1/2006). I would like to turun padang and wacthing u guys..

Toyota rulezzz....

just go there...
you will find a bunch of toyotarianz...
and if u lucky enough u'll see the "umbrella girl"...hahahahahahahahaha

but must bring along some chick...to be "pom pom girls"...i already covered the umbrella...:D

chinozie said:
just go there...
you will find a bunch of toyotarianz...
and if u lucky enough u'll see the "umbrella girl"...hahahahahahahahaha

but must bring along some chick...to be "pom pom girls"...i already covered the umbrella...:D

Aiyarkk.... must bring chick arr?? I dun have ones.. but if you required me to bring balaks.. i have a lot.. har..har..har.. :X-:

Just joking..

woahhh.........wanna see sifu yolk drifting all the way.....gambate!!

aiih where did i put my spare AD07 :cry_smile: ..aiihhh

waaaa .. sifoo gt20v use AD07 as spare tyre aaahh ?? terror laa .. my most expensive tyre baru only AD07 .. normally i use ciplak silverstone only ..
sifoo TE27 .. this sunday at the same place GRA ..

QiW said:
waaaa .. sifoo gt20v use AD07 as spare tyre aaahh ?? terror laa .. my most expensive tyre baru only AD07 .. normally i use ciplak silverstone only ..
sifoo TE27 .. this sunday at the same place GRA ..

Wah...everyone using AD07....how to fight lar like this.
I'm only using ciplak tyre.

nvm sifoo EG9 .. can borrow spare tyre AD07 from sifoo zool coz its only his spare tyre maa .. surely he wont be using one laa .. haahahahahaaa
i everyday oso driving around with ciplak silverstone what ... hehehehe

EG9 said:
Wah...everyone using AD07....how to fight lar like this.
I'm only using ciplak tyre.

Can.... u buy A032R lah. :biggrin: