Autocross Event in Jan - Toyota Participants

sifoo chang .. not i dont wanna pump laaa .. i tot enuff maa .. so didnt bother lorrr .. pity laaa coz when i finally got some extra petrol into my tank the track wet liauuu ... tekan oso spin only .. hahahahahaaa
nvm .. next round will keep at least half tank .. ahahahahahaaa

Wah seem like the competition was good yesterday.. .. I just look c look c outside only .. .. .. Congratulation for all the toyotarian!

Pictures...uploaded...

http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?entry=676262&back=http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?page=0

Congratulations to all Toyota participants! And a very BIG Hand Claps to DeOngster for securing the First Place (Class D) and Allan QIW for 3rd Placing (Class D). And a VERY sepecial Tabik to Ashlyn G. for Securing the Fastest Women Novice!. A BIG Hurray to yolk, Ricky Teoh & MK84 for some good drift demos hahahaha and of course CONGRATULATIONS to Mickey Teoh for securing fist Place in his Super fast "taxi" MR2 Turbo. Not to forget our appreciation to the rest of Toyota crews which include one very slick Black VIOS, lotsa MR2s and Oldskool K61.

All in all I thank Chang@Banzai for being a very supportive and enthusiastic Pilot#2. Yes we had some issues, you with the shifter cable pin falling off during what seem to be a very fast run, and me losing direction again on the 1st Run hahahahaha (had I not lose direction might have secured better times) and me again killing a Cone hahahaha. We learned our lessons and until your AE92 is ready for battle, you are welcomed to be the 2nd Pilot for the following events. I will do something about the rear suspension - when I setup them, I had High Speed cornering in mind so have to tune it down a bit for close quarter Autocross. No worries about Zalia, she's as tough as any Corolla shud be and can take more punishings.

And Chu!, you need TRACTION man! get some better tires to match up with your powerful AE92. Had the session gone on in dry condition I have faith that you might have even score faster timings.

And to Chinozie and Weirder, Thank you for always being there to supports us as a crew.

Waaahhh my GPS koyak for this event. Three times went the wrong direction at the first cone. Haih....

hi all..congrats to all toyopets...hee...me sit there till the end...support all da sifu and a very big respect plus "tabik spring" to Ashlyn..maybe next time want to participate too...heheh...how much aaa for all the setup for entering this Grass racing...??

MK84 said:
Waaahhh my GPS koyak for this event. Three times went the wrong direction at the first cone. Haih....
Muahahaha.......ur car too powerful so ur GPS KO.:dancing2: As for me ah.....1st time driving this car or drifting it.....hehehehehe.....tires no grip.....so have all the fun in the world sliding:viking:

Photos from Photokaki.
http://www.photokaki.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5825

conflict_tuning said:
when aa next GRA...

march is the target for the next GRA event ..
as for costs ... just rm65 entrance fee .. and your car .. :retarded:

sifoo MK .. your car too power liauu laaa .. even GPS oso cannot catch up with u laaa .. huahahahaahhaaaa

waaaa... sifoo EFN kena poison kow kow by autoX liauuu ... now he is oso joining SSO on friday despite having to take a no pay leave day .. SYABAS !!! hehehehehe

QiW said:
waaaa... sifoo EFN kena poison kow kow by autoX liauuu ... now he is oso joining SSO on friday despite having to take a no pay leave day .. SYABAS !!! hehehehehe

Yup! after all the effort, time and money spent on prepping my ride, it is a waste not to thrash her good on events such as SSO - make no mistake, I love my ride but the best way to show her your love is to push to the limits hahahaha. Too bad my Pilot#2 could not join due to Leave constraints, so I gonna be doing solo drive for this one.

but but but sifoo EFN .. i went to this page .. http://www.racerallyresearch.com/forum.html .. oso didnt see u sign up one ??? still unsure to join or not kaaa ?? huahhaahahahahaaa

EFN said:
Yup! after all the effort, time and money spent on prepping my ride, it is a waste not to thrash her good on events such as SSO - make no mistake, I love my ride but the best way to show her your love is to push to the limits hahahaha. Too bad my Pilot#2 could not join due to Leave constraints, so I gonna be doing solo drive for this one.

When wanna join me for open track day practise?

MK84 said:
that's why la mk .. who ask you leave your car there so early and disappear ... when i reach there in the morning i saw one of the participant (i think is black color corolla ... too early in morning maaaaa) remove your gps laaaaaaaa .. that's why this time the black colour never go off course maaaaaa ... you pulak kena :baring_teeth: ahahahahah

yolk said:
that's why la mk .. who ask you leave your car there so early and disappear ... when i reach there in the morning i saw one of the participant (i think is black color corolla ... too early in morning maaaaa) remove your gps laaaaaaaa .. that's why this time the black colour never go off course maaaaaa ... you pulak kena :baring_teeth: ahahahahah

Hoit! I use my own GPS system laaa hahahaha.

QIW: Already faxed the forms.

EG9:
Next SIC Open Track Days I am in oso.

yolk said:

:shocked: Oooo ya ka? Ceh... like this must payback already. Never mind, SSO coming. :sarcastic: