Anyone here enter SS04??

aiks ?? autosubmit virus strikes again ??? hahahahaahahaaa ..

?????? baca apa laaa ???????
other ppl submit registration for me maa .. so i kena autosubmit virus liauuu lorr ... hahahaahahahahahahahaaaaaa ...

oh....
hahahahha i tot u say me maaaa.....

aiik nobody else enter???not interested ka????emm weird lor..hahahahhahaha

my gf also wanna enter with her starlet........later sign up for her :D :D

yoga i submitted already...but the name never come out....how ah???...
have to wait ah?

alvin it's in page 2 .. on top there got link to page two .. click it can see liao... oi mana ada pre viagra stage la your starlet following FIA rule (Turbo engines to calculate specific capacity by 1.7 times as per FIA) .. wahahahhah so gotta masuk rocco class you .. challenge all the impreza and evos
:unsure: :blink: :P :D :lol:

for the 1st time i can see master sifu chin car in action :D :D

sifu zul, don't say like this ..... last time your fuel delivery got problem ...... this time sure no problem right ??? we know you fixed it already ......

Try again lah, redeem your spirit. Doesn't matter win or loose right? It's the spirit that counts .....

I cannot drift, will most probably drifting and buang and loosing also .....

wahahahah team manager said this year masuk as individual and see which team power maaaa ... but then see the team all stars also scared liaooooo .. hear the name also add 20hp for each person name liao .. how to win ?!?!? <_< :lol:

O, ya hor, team all stars wor - aiyah like that cannot enter already :( - not yet practise enough lah you all ......

not $$$ to spend on STARS laa me ... still MCSB ... but hopefully in the upper half of my class laa this time ... hehehehehehee ...

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 24 2004, 15:24
not $$$ to spend on STARS laa me ... still MCSB ... but hopefully in the upper half of my class laa this time ... hehehehehehee ...
yeah..yeah target for upper class.......our 2 guys already in top 5 last event maaaaaa.......me only corot..tsk...tsk...tsk... :(

this time will try again

oi no one else minat ka???hahhaha

4agze(lee),banzai,eg9 come on!!!