Anyone here enter SS04??

I still cannot understamd what is SSO4, but anyway, can i join ? sounds interesting

Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 24 2004, 22:06
I still cannot understamd what is SSO4, but anyway, can i join ? sounds interesting
sure can ler sifu...........

its a gymkhana as in japan ler..........
check the 1st page on how to join...

Originally posted by KillerB@Nov 24 2004, 22:00
It's good that this forum has got so many ppl interested in autox / sso. Other than protons, toyotas has the most entries. :) Wonder what happenned to other honda / ford / nissan / mazda / evos / vw / alfa / fiat owners :unsure:

Cheers!
dude,
its just happen that there is some people in toyota doesnt really into drag or big bhp.track people........there's little people like this though....others got lots of xxxxxx :D :D

I'm also entering what.. I cant officially "win" but I wanna see if I can beat Galen Lai and his VTEC.. next week me getting brand new HKS 272 cams just for this MUAHAHAAHAAA!!!

Adian,

great to know that u r competing eventhough its un-officially...
but what the heck, we r all in it 4 the love of motorsports arent we?

wei... love of motorsports. remember? love!
the word "beat" is so irrelevant to the word love.
u r starting to scare me now, adian :huh:
anyway, beating me is not that difficult lar.
Mr Ho W.K. has done it before in SSO2...remember?
and for those of u who doesnt know who Mr Ho is...
he is also the winner of SSO1.

272 cams sounds errr although i have no idea how "long" is 272
but since u sounded so happy,
i would assume that its bad news for the rest of us in eat me class.
behold... THE YEIN.

pls do not "eat me" ;)
galen

aiseyyyy ... bad news for me laa ... maybe i might not be able to join due to the missus having a function and requiring me to attend oso on the 5th ... tiuuuuu lorrrr ... will try and talk her out of it laaaaaaaaa .... :(

pls go read page 1 b4 askin laaa weiiii .... heheheheheheeee ... :)

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 25 2004, 10:10
aiseyyyy ... bad news for me laa ... maybe i might not be able to join due to the missus having a function and requiring me to attend oso on the 5th ... tiuuuuu lorrrr ... will try and talk her out of it laaaaaaaaa .... :(
aiyo sifu allan,

cakap baik2 lar..and be a good boy for 2week.sure kawtim lah..we need more toyota entry.im sure your wife understand. :unsure:

4AGE ans all the Toyota SUCKS>.

what best is CAMPRO ENGINE !!

tiu nia sing

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 11:35
4AGE ans all the Toyota SUCKS>.

what best is CAMPRO ENGINE !!

tiu nia sing
hahaha u want to make joke here???

all engine is the best!! :D ;)

u think i'm joking ?. i'm been seeing your car a lot
green LE.. u becareful.. one day something will happen to you.

u moron moron and all the toyota drivers are moron stupid moron !

aiks ??? aper ni ?? joking or serious shit aahh ???

aiks... alo...

itu campro ka, proton made punya ka... bukan sini punya pasal... u ingat itu campro bagus then bagus la... itu u punya hal jangan pulaks kutuk org lain.

emmmmm
who are you??? do i know you??
everyone here know my car by the way...

i will always remember sifoo GT20v punya car coz he tapau me bertiang tiang .. sob sob ... :(

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 25 2004, 12:40
i will always remember sifoo GT20v punya car coz he tapau me bertiang tiang .. sob sob ... :(
aiaaiiiihh talk cock again ka you???

Originally posted by GT20v+Nov 25 2004, 12:43 -->
QUOTE (GT20v @ Nov 25 2004, 12:43 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Nov 25 2004, 12:40

aiaaiiiihh talk cock again ka you??? [/b][/quote]
as usual lorr ... coz i not up to sifoo level so can only tok kok lorr .. :)

Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 25 2004, 13:15
dun dare to even think play with you..wooorrr
wah zul baru kahwin wanna main belakang liao ah