SSO 1dot6

22nd april in danga bay confirmed liauu mehhh ??? hehehehehee
if 22nd april then looks like either drive there damm kow early in the morning or overnite there on friday laa ???

looking forward to the next event laaa .. huahahahaahahahaha ...

btw .. i heard sifoo pendekar planning to get some semi slicks liauu worrr .. huahahahahaahahahaa

going for Danga Bay but got to see transport & money.......hehehehehe..........
gotta get new tyres leh.........the RT215 5 years old already............rear Bridgestone 6years old..........

i also want R888......but tarak wang......wang kena settle kereta keluar workshop

R888 ??? whats that laa ?? some new ECU kaa ?? hehehehehehe ...

tom's said:
congrat to "team toyota SS0"

Rocco:
1st mickey teoh mr2
2nd MK mr2
3rd rRicky Teoh Starlet

North Pole:
2nd William san starlet
3rd Qiw beamie

Spunk:
2nd Dennis MR-s
3rd Johnson MR-s

Eat Me:
Elekkkkkk.......
Name must change to Team Toyota Time Attack (TTTE)

Eat Me
4th Alvin AE111
6th Zul AE111
8th Clement AE111
9th Yoga KE70
15th Kheng AE86

Damn i wanted to stay dor drift event. But was damn tired liao. I went off just befroe they were doing tsuio. And that was before MK84 doing his spectacular water fountain barrier trick! hahaha. Damn kaw busy that guy. Run here and there. Going off with a bang ya MK?:X-:

trd16v your car like motorboat hehehe. Anyway a lesson well learnt by not having BKT in a very very hot day! Congrats to QiW for 3rd placing. Still one of the fastest time attack SEGs in 2.0 class around . hehehehe.

KP61, didn't have the chance to ask if your car's paintjob was DIY? hahaha. Well my rust bucket is too. hahaha.

Damn Rocco class all tapau by Toyotas.

Some crazy situations involving the blue Waja with the auto door technique? hahaha. And the unfortunate Kancil doing a roll. OMG!!! Very very loud enhasut club curtesy of a Saga, a Wira and a smoky Kelisa. A good day none the less.

Ahahaha water fountain barrier trick. :P Lucky only damage is the sideskirt.

umbrella boy reporting...

manage to 'cuci' engine heeee...for 3 cars...no dust...lighthen a bit...

TA3...everybody were so damn kaw kaw fast...why aaa ? :D :D :D

BTW...pictures...of R3 time attack...manage to get the kancil roll over...
but the blue waja door action...didn't manage to get it :D

http://chinozie.fotopages.com/

faisal said:
Name must change to Team Toyota Time Attack (TTTE)

Eat Me
4th Alvin AE92
6th Zul AE101
8th Clement AE92
9th Yoga KE70
15th Kheng AE86

faisal.........not TTTA ka??? E apa tu???

and u left another one out....Chu with his AE92.......kereta model salah la.....hahaha

R3 TA ROCKS !!!!!!!

Congrats to all those who won especially Team Toyota Time Attack (TTTA) - can get sponsor from teh tarik tongkat ali ?!?!?!? wahhahahahaha

It was a damn hot day with some competitors almost want to pengsan by lunch time :emoticon_U: had to go giant to cool down and have lunch ... hahaha just before lunch had the kancil incident .. luckily the driver is okay and the car seems to have suffered some damage only and hopefully nothing major.

It was a damn difficult event for me cause I kept telling myself CANNOT DRIFT CANNOT DRIFT CANNOT DRIFT !!!! hahahahahah .. but actually still not pandai control the car la ... see sifu mk and mickey and ricky all also can drift and get podium ... still gotta to learn la me :cry_smile: next event parking nearer to the sifus a bit .. maybe can get some tips from them :baring_teeth:

Was too tired to stay to watch the drift ... had dinner balik mandi .. terus zzzzzzzzz .... thanks to PROTON.R3 and the rest of the organiser/marshall/timekeepers etc for a successful event ... but only got one problem laaaaaaaa. . THE TOILET DAMN KOW FAR WEI !!!!!!! :embaressed_smile: hahahah

tom's said:
faisal.........not TTTA ka??? E apa tu???

and u left another one out....Chu with his AE92.......kereta model salah la.....hahaha
E?? sori still stoned...

TTTA can be TEAM TEH TARIK Ariff (as in restauran ariff)

Yaeh forgot you drive AE101/111 (not sure) and 16th Chu in AE92

sorry laa sifoo faisal .. me know nothing about tyres one laa .. just pakai hentam only laa .. huahahahahaa ....

sifoo faisal .. next TA will be held in JB 22nd apr kaaa ??? confirmed ???

it was a good learning experience for everybody laa this round ... me included .. hehehehehee ...

aiyoooooo ... u ppl left out DeOngster with his starlet laaa ... in my class oso laaa .. heheheheheehe ... well done laa DeOngster ... your time still quite good what ...

Hehehe good to see Toyotas sapu most of the podiums. We should get UMW to sponsor lar like this.

netmatrix,
aiyooo i know la my car like motorbot.. dun la say so loud.. malu la.. haahahahahahaahahahahah! next round no more motorbot liao la next round is tongkang cina oredi zaman dahulu one.. dem kaw strong body and chassis one.. wahahahahahahaahahahaahahah!!

Regards,
Mike

MK84 said:
Hehehe good to see Toyotas sapu most of the podiums. We should get UMW to sponsor lar like this.

good idea laaa .. anyone wanna go try calling up UMW and ask them to sponsor ?? hehehheheee ...

Write your reply...