R3 TIME ATTACK 1dot6

KillerB said:
For R3 time attack, all dat u mentioned can take out. But if GRA, dat's another story ;)

If you're a first timer, make sure u don't have any loose items in your car, i.e. tickets, receipts, sunglasses, passcards, coins, water bottles etc. And if you're on a budget constraint, use it to check your alignments from a good alignment shop. If u hv summore budget after that, put in some v-power. U also need a helmet and sunblock if u don't wanna get too tanned after the event :shades_smile:

I got a lot of loose screws & nuts in my car leh......someone left it there after drift session......how leh???.............:embaressed_smile: :angel_smile: :dancing2:

KillerB said:
For R3 time attack, all dat u mentioned can take out. But if GRA, dat's another story ;)

If you're a first timer, make sure u don't have any loose items in your car, i.e. tickets, receipts, sunglasses, passcards, coins, water bottles etc. And if you're on a budget constraint, use it to check your alignments from a good alignment shop. If u hv summore budget after that, put in some v-power. U also need a helmet and sunblock if u don't wanna get too tanned after the event :shades_smile:

I got a lot of loose screws & nuts in my car leh......someone left it there after drift session......how leh???.............:embaressed_smile: :angel_smile: :dancing2:

Sorry, i got some important info here,

Attention all SSO participants,

For SSO next weekend, please get your Silverstone Type RR semi-slicks as soon as possible as stocks at the factory are very limited at the moment.

Also do tell the seller of your Silverstone Competition Tyres your purpose of use when you order the tyres as SSO does not permit competition tyres so Tarmac and Slick tyres are no-no. If anyone is disqualified for using tarmac or slick tyres, it is at their own risk. For everyone's info the FTZ Type RR are considered as road tyres in SSO regulation. The Type RR is only available in 14", 15" and 17" sizes only.

for more info of the regulations:
http://www.racerallyresearch.com/events/event007.html

Thanks.

Best regards,

aLeXz. (sorry if this is a spam)

Your entry has been received. To confirm entry we just need your payment.

I've PM to you payment instructions.

faisal,

i've banked in RM300 to the accountname Faisal Asri for the 3 entries that polyxtroy faxed in earlier on Tuesday, namely for Ng Siew Kong, Patrick Heng and Wesley Lim. I've drop you a sms earlier after the banking since i've dialled your number couple of hundred times and seems like its inactive.. hehe

Yes Have recieved Thanks.

016 262 4299 inactive..??!!! I must be in my bunker then ;-(

See you saturday