SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

autocross ??? mean the KKS one rite ?? i think i will not join lar... :P u enjoy lar.. hehee.. .:) 24th july ar ??? maybe i will go n c u how to do the hand brake turn like FR car wif ur wira.. :) hehe.. really is a good chance for me to "tao c" lar.. :) SIFU!!!! :)

eater_eg6 said:
autocross ??? mean the KKS one rite ?? i think i will not join lar... :P u enjoy lar.. hehee.. .:) 24th july ar ??? maybe i will go n c u how to do the hand brake turn like FR car wif ur wira.. :) hehe.. really is a good chance for me to "tao c" lar.. :) SIFU!!!! :)

If you and Ho not joining, I will not join coz I dont want to be the lone ranger.

hehe...nvm lar.. if u r alone in 1.6 class... u still can fight to get the overall champion mar.. :) lagi syok .. :)

gavan said:
owh, so the girl with the profressional look camera is mickey's wife! cool, who is mickey by the way?? the blue MR2 ar?? and where are the pics? takkan no one else took pictures rite?? i saw so many photographers wor that day... :(

no la... coomuncated with Mickey via SMS, his wife was at home the other day.... the chick is someone else..;)

guess MRMIC2 aka Mickey is busy with Dreamcars Asia... seldom see him online..

congrats eater_eg6 for winning SSO2.5 Eat me category! can u be my sifu???

canken, no la he busy making money to prep the car for SSO3.5 hehehe.

MK84 said:
canken, no la he busy making money to prep the car for SSO3.5 hehehe.

oic.... u busy too build another terrorizing MR2? he hee:p

MR2s ... terrorist cars;)

canken2 said:
no la... coomuncated with Mickey via SMS, his wife was at home the other day.... the chick is someone else..;)

guess MRMIC2 aka Mickey is busy with Dreamcars Asia... seldom see him online..

congrats eater_eg6 for winning SSO2.5 Eat me category! can u be my sifu???

haha.. thanx... wei... i also got sifu one wor... i think u better learn from my sifu lar... :) 1 is killerB n 1 is Julian ..:) which one u prefer ?? :) hehehe... :)

eater_eg6 said:
haha.. thanx... wei... i also got sifu one wor... i think u better learn from my sifu lar... :) 1 is killerB n 1 is Julian ..:) which one u prefer ?? :) hehehe... :)

two oso i want to "pei see"... :p

but my car cannot do handbrake turns like uncle XXXXX's super green hornet woo...

hehehe...b4 u ask julian teach u ... u buy him 1 milo beng n belanja he hisap rokok lar... den he will teach u lor.. :) hehehe... :P

awww, kesian crazykid, first fella to rasmi the accident with billboard! :D salute to you! knock back ar? looks like abit oni worr....leave it only lorr......

i just realised there is 2 dents on my car la :mad: aijorr dam obvious at any angle la :( somemore the paint came out :mad: tupid r3 billboard :p

eater_eg6 said:
hehehe...b4 u ask julian teach u ... u buy him 1 milo beng n belanja he hisap rokok lar... den he will teach u lor.. :) hehehe... :P

Please la...... Dont call me sifu. You make me malu only. You are the champion for Eat Me class mar. You should be teaching ppl.