SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

eh actually zee also not bad lah.... quite leng chai... i wonder if he's available.. hehe

jackiewackie said:
i wanna see jay chou and Edison chen!!!! :P

come la Jackie .. I'm sure alot of guys wants to see you as well. ;)

well good luck to all the drifters participating tonight....would like to see a good show...so make us all proud!...cheers!

zees car looks better now compared to dat time when his 180sx plaster here plaster there during the SSO5.. haha...
cheers zee..

gti88 said:
come la Jackie .. I'm sure alot of guys wants to see you as well. ;)

Solly man, i tried to come but i got stuck in the stupid eastin jam. Make me can't see my husband jay chou. :(

Hi everybody,

Just to share a little collection of pictures from tonite's event.
:)

http://lance.fotopages.com/?entry=476288

lance said:
Hi everybody,

Just to share a little collection of pictures from tonite's event.
:)

http://lance.fotopages.com/?entry=476288

nice pics, and good event today! the drifters was great. butthen sorry for alang(did i spell it right?) saw his bumper fell offf....sorry dude~:(

CONGRATULATIONS to ZeE :) who got won 2nd in the SSO 2.5 One Utama Drift Challenge!

we're proud of him! :D
more to come after my break, and still waiting for pics :P

zee was awesome man.. next time dun so passion anymore k.. hehe
cheers zee.. hehe :p

val... you're damn hot while posing at zee's car during prize giving...
hehe :p

Great Event guys ! all drifters had fun !

for those who missed out the live action:
get the videos here :http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2336
http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2336
It no doubt one of the best event ever held. somemore nite time ! :)

i love you too zee!! :) hehehe he's the best my sifu mer..

Agreed..welcome back MastaZee!!! its good to see you in your usual ass whooping form again!!!

All in all I had a good time during the event. My thanks to the organisers for pulling off a fantastic job !!! A lot of drifters had fun that night!!!Will be looking forward to your next one !!

Write your reply...