SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eh actually zee also not bad lah.... quite leng chai... i wonder if he's available.. hehe

jackiewackie said:
i wanna see jay chou and Edison chen!!!! :P

come la Jackie .. I'm sure alot of guys wants to see you as well. ;)

well good luck to all the drifters participating tonight....would like to see a good show...so make us all proud!...cheers!

zees car looks better now compared to dat time when his 180sx plaster here plaster there during the SSO5.. haha...
cheers zee..

gti88 said:
come la Jackie .. I'm sure alot of guys wants to see you as well. ;)

Solly man, i tried to come but i got stuck in the stupid eastin jam. Make me can't see my husband jay chou. :(

Hi everybody,

Just to share a little collection of pictures from tonite's event.
:)

http://lance.fotopages.com/?entry=476288

lance said:
Hi everybody,

Just to share a little collection of pictures from tonite's event.
:)

http://lance.fotopages.com/?entry=476288

nice pics, and good event today! the drifters was great. butthen sorry for alang(did i spell it right?) saw his bumper fell offf....sorry dude~:(

CONGRATULATIONS to ZeE :) who got won 2nd in the SSO 2.5 One Utama Drift Challenge!

we're proud of him! :D
more to come after my break, and still waiting for pics :P

zee was awesome man.. next time dun so passion anymore k.. hehe
cheers zee.. hehe :p

val... you're damn hot while posing at zee's car during prize giving...
hehe :p

Great Event guys ! all drifters had fun !

for those who missed out the live action:
get the videos here :http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2336
http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2336
It no doubt one of the best event ever held. somemore nite time ! :)

i love you too zee!! :) hehehe he's the best my sifu mer..

Agreed..welcome back MastaZee!!! its good to see you in your usual ass whooping form again!!!

All in all I had a good time during the event. My thanks to the organisers for pulling off a fantastic job !!! A lot of drifters had fun that night!!!Will be looking forward to your next one !!