SSO 1.5 Johor Baru 16/17 Apr 2005 CONFIRMED

i'll pass my walkie talkie to u guys...... dowan to bring in sg...... later they tax me thot i buy it there

Y no reply geh?! Not welcome i follow meh? :unsure: Later i go over singapore duno how to go johor n c the competition... :(

fritz......no need worry....... u can call this guy

sifoo CHIN 012-2072372 he'll be glad to help u

coming out from jb will be easy as well just follow the coastal road and my bro also following you so no need to worry

make sure u be there early tomolo if you wanna convoy with them

Tom's..Darren know the way to the event from singapore ar? Anyway..thankz for replying..if not i thought hav to find the way my own liao... :huh:

I baru online, apa pun tak tau, baru download map from R3, don't call me, call yoga 016-331-2911

I always follow him one, I always don't know the road one.

i thought no one wish good luck to all representative from Toyota Talk..except banzai the super lah........

to :

yolk
QIW
Tom's
Acoustic
MK84
GT20v :D :P
and the rest of mrs guys.......

good luck......

Good Luck to you guys... so where is SS05 located in JB?

haha~~~

i will go to see the competition ~~

haha~~~~~but i din drive ~~~
jus go to see loh ~~~

just went to the place just now and they r still setting up all the stuff...
sure will be fun tomolo but no chance tat i go and see it live tomolo coz hafta work :(
hope all u guy enjoy sso in JB :)

does somebody know what happened to this occassion. sapa2 yang pergi, please update. nak tahu jugak what happened to our respresentatives?

jus came back ~~~

today not bad ~~ veri fun ~~

got audio , performance and drift ~~

DIRFT veri HOT today ~~
some JB drift kaki hav join the event ~~
a red S14 keep on spin ~~ make the event from " drift competition" to " spin competition " ....the black A31 won the event ~~
pink 180sx , ae86 , S13 ~~~~~~

the time attack mostly are MRS ~~ hehe ^^

a very..very good event...except some organising glitch.......anyway applause to them!

aiih......
too tired right now......wait for other sifu to write a reportlah.hehehhe :D

results - please see organisers forum

http://groups.msn.com/RaceRallyResearch/messages.msnw

Also too tired, cannot write much. Reach home last night 10+ straight sleep, until khairul call me at 11 to make a joke also I no mood and cannot recognise voice until he repeat so many times he is outside my house, rev engine some more then I stragith away hang up because no strength to answer and take key to open door.

Sorry ah khairul, wah, cannot imagine so tired.

report later lah.

Chu,
of coz got video clip for you to host later hehehheheh

haha, sorry lor.. i forgot u are such a stiff. i just thought u'd feel really screwed up if u woke up today finding the phone gone. i understand coz i was almost as tired as u were... left side brain felt like exploding liao.. even driving hurts. dats y made stupid somethings to lighten the mood. damn headache... hahaha thats the consequences of having a young ppl sleep disorder.

the video is shaky.. but coming towards the end its..... yummy~ muahahahahha :lol: :lol: yeaah baby..