just went to the place just now and they r still setting up all the stuff...
sure will be fun tomolo but no chance tat i go and see it live tomolo coz hafta work :(
hope all u guy enjoy sso in JB :)
DIRFT veri HOT today ~~
some JB drift kaki hav join the event ~~
a red S14 keep on spin ~~ make the event from " drift competition" to " spin competition " ....the black A31 won the event ~~
pink 180sx , ae86 , S13 ~~~~~~
Also too tired, cannot write much. Reach home last night 10+ straight sleep, until khairul call me at 11 to make a joke also I no mood and cannot recognise voice until he repeat so many times he is outside my house, rev engine some more then I stragith away hang up because no strength to answer and take key to open door.
haha, sorry lor.. i forgot u are such a stiff. i just thought u'd feel really screwed up if u woke up today finding the phone gone. i understand coz i was almost as tired as u were... left side brain felt like exploding liao.. even driving hurts. dats y made stupid somethings to lighten the mood. damn headache... hahaha thats the consequences of having a young ppl sleep disorder.
the video is shaky.. but coming towards the end its..... yummy~ muahahahahha :lol: :lol: yeaah baby..
This is a special web design by Japanese for people who don't know which rim to decide..and all brand are according to the actual Japan Manufaturer to ensure its accuracy...even the colour and background can be...
hey bro's..my computer box got burnt up..all charred..
im running a gti with a evo 3..
what are the causes..is it common...what should i do...?
pls help.....