SSO 1.5 Johor Baru 16/17 Apr 2005 CONFIRMED

adian.... thanks for organizing such event...... fun n tiring.......hahaha....
where the next one gonna be??????? Ipoh ka??? this time u must korek ipoh model...... hahaahaha.....

our sifoo Q and Acoustic did manage to get prize back..... big hand to them........"Toyota boleh" sikit-sikit sahaja......hahahaha

Hahaha.. I no longer own a toyota, but I've already bought a toyota engine to fit into my new project car, so I'll still have links to this group of friends.. ahhahaa..

Congrats guys!

/adian

wah... so allan now got good result after everyday visit uncle lim ... :lol:

so you guys should go up genting more frequently like sifoo allan... :D

haiyaaahhhh ... the truth is only very very few ppl in my category ... so nothing to it to win something laaa .. .ahahahahahaa ...

mr LEE .... i am sure genting roads are like your playground .. none of us can beat u there ... hehehehee ... but regarding skills ... u will have to show more action than just talk laaa ... less talk more action mr LEE .. hahahahaahahaaa

thanks for rectifying the errors adian ... i did not do as well as i should have laa ... and furthermore missed out my 1st run ... my mistake ... looking forward to the next SSO ... well done adian ... :)

sifoo allan...... i might be joining your class with starlet next event..... either me or my gf will be your competitor liao that time.........hahahaha.

if event in kl then starlet join.......

wei...china also got girls...can pay choose some more

Acoustic said:
Also, who wants to share room.

No GAY ...........

girls welcome anytime :)

leng chai, hold on to your hat la....there can score with the kampung girls much better...bring one back for me ah...