SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

gavan....
tat one not starlet maaa... it is mazda interplay... i will post more pic tomorrow from office eh.... neway, gavan....u drive wat car ehh?

here's some image for you guyz:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p84ccaf1a7a43752ba5f5d3a6ac8bd3a8/f3898197.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p237b571bce7200023237291fb8023a6b/f389818d.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p25d38a290dce49306877526c536f5334/f389818a.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p2e781079d62da3b70746ae0ae670bbe4/f389817b.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p8d3365d034d748e26380788fc5148fbc/f3898178.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/pe08832a42617700d2f6307a0e54712ee/f3898176.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p1101c60f75c950ff1d083778efbeab76/f3898180.jpg

i will post more if i have....

cheers...

torot
-interplayers-

Everyone...

SSO 2dot5 official results have been posted on the R3 MSNGroups page, under the documents section.

Also the SSO 2005 Championship standings have been updated. Check the TA Championship file under documents.

It was a good show, looks like a lot of people are improving! Roll on SSO 3dot5...!!!

/adian

benz said:
gavan....
tat one not starlet maaa... it is mazda interplay... i will post more pic tomorrow from office eh.... neway, gavan....u drive wat car ehh?

here's some image for you guyz:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p84ccaf1a7a43752ba5f5d3a6ac8bd3a8/f3898197.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p237b571bce7200023237291fb8023a6b/f389818d.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p25d38a290dce49306877526c536f5334/f389818a.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p2e781079d62da3b70746ae0ae670bbe4/f389817b.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p8d3365d034d748e26380788fc5148fbc/f3898178.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/pe08832a42617700d2f6307a0e54712ee/f3898176.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid174/p1101c60f75c950ff1d083778efbeab76/f3898180.jpg

i will post more if i have....

cheers...

torot
-interplayers-

lol, sorry sorry. looks abit like starlet to me, ehehhee....sorry yeah! WOAH, means you are like one of the 30 interplay owners in malaysia ar??? WOAH!!!!! coool man....(got this number from a fren of a fren of mine, he drives a black interplay)

me aR? im driving the stock charade aura, the dark green colour wan :D ehehehhe.....i also noob...first time join also :D

oooo .... ok bro....
i do know la how many interplay in malaysia now... theres a lot oredi...... an see anywhere maa.. heheheh

lolz, really meh?? ahahhaa....monster leh your rides..!! ahahha...owh yeah, sorry, i mistaken you for the silver interplay guy....cant really remember whats his name tho....i talked to one guy, he said his name is torot or something, i cant remember :P sorry yeah...but cool ride you have there!!!! imagine such a small car with monster big CC engine inside! WOAH!!!

gavan... guy with blue interplay is me , torot , and another guy with silver one is daryl chan..... and another using mazda oso is my friend using clair4wd , his name is andrew...

yeah big cc but the driver is small cc one maaa... no skill at all uhuuhuu

-torotinterplayers-

ahhhh, so i heard :D ehehhee....cause there is another guy, the fren of a fren of mine, he also using interplay, was chatting with him on MSN just noww...hahahaa....woah, all scary big CC turbo monsters...ahaha..driver small CC good marr....less weight, more power to weight ratio....ahhahahah :P i wanna see more pics, and video if its possible!!! ;D

adian said:
Everyone...

SSO 2dot5 official results have been posted on the R3 MSNGroups page, under the documents section.

Also the SSO 2005 Championship standings have been updated. Check the TA Championship file under documents.

It was a good show, looks like a lot of people are improving! Roll on SSO 3dot5...!!!

/adian

Goddamit. Just missed out on points. Grrr....

Adian,
Congrats on another well run event. I think the sso series have evolved to the point that everyone knows what needs to be done. I can see that you don't need to be doing much screaming to get drivers to line up. Everyone seemed to fall in place at the right time. This have also made newcomers to just follow what the others are doing. Hope this culture will continue.

Cheers.

hehe, yeah, great job =) but please do inform if the pratice session is cancelled next time =) thankx a bunch =) other than that, its all cool =) no more pics already ar??? :(

and erm, why my timing changed from 72 seconds--->82 seconds??? butthen dun bother larr....im a noob in this anywayz =) any info on when is the next SSO gonna be held??

Grrr.... I'll be back with a vengeance for SSO3dot5. Couldn't enter SSO2dot5 due to work commitments for SuperGT.

MK84 said:
Grrr.... I'll be back with a vengeance for SSO3dot5. Couldn't enter SSO2dot5 due to work commitments for SuperGT.

MK: work commitment?? i saw u walking around wiff Digicam only.... is that wht u called work? hehehe

julianpang said:
Were you in KL that day? Never call me to lim teh also?

sorry bro...time table too pack... got lots of stuff to do... thats why hehehe... mayb this weekend can meet up at Defying Grip Challenge??

CarismaGT said:
MK: work commitment?? i saw u walking around wiff Digicam only.... is that wht u called work? hehehe

Someone has to take pics of those girls... I mean... cars rite? :D

CarismaGT said:
ahhhh now i know wht is commitment hahahaha.....

MK,

They are nice to see but untouchable. So stop wasting your time there with your camera and do something else better like entering SSO.

Hehe on the contrary, I was checking out the Reckless MR-S, see how they plonk the 3S-GTE in there.

errr so only few picture.. anybody else.. took picture.. i was few video and all... non of u all punyer frens ahh??