KUANTAN Drift & Time Attack Challenge 2006

yeah....really nice drifting....and the very first kuantan drift won by Ah Fai from Angle D5

ipoh mali hehe

nice event!! everyone went back wif something....nobody went back empty handed hehe

ketit,
thnx alot bro for helping us all the way to kl...really appreciate it..if u were'nt ther..dunno wut will happen to us haha...wait till u come ipoh den we go makan .....btw...u can get ur revenge in da nex fts round 5 ahahaha...jgn marah

dzal,
thnx a bunch for da HOT event...hehe nex time can organise somewher closer onot?? haha..2 far la...tak larat nhuhuhu

Kuantan

Duke

We are all brothers, that is what the matter.
Cheers!

See you guys in Ipoh soon!

Kuantan

Duke

We are all brothers, that is what the matter.
Cheers!

See you guys in Ipoh soon!

Kuantan damn nice laa.. all ppl are friendly but too far. kuantan's girl out there damn nice... huhuhu. congrat to all winners and thanx to all supporter and matJAKI for being friendly. hehe

ketit

if i'm not mistaken ur tali broken abit because pulling weight too far. without u i think sure we all camping at karak highway...hahaha. thanx alot man. we all reach ipoh at 9am...haihh

thanks to all drfters and the most to our organizer, the event were superb weather just nice a bit hot nvm larr.....
recorded most of da sat and sun event but missed tsuiso btw ah fai and bong, final and the dounut makin event plss somebody had id recorded pm me well change disc
anyway in the future maybe more event brougth to ktn D1 perhaps someday

hi there.......sorry.....long time did not log in....just came back from kuantan yesterday....sedih pun ada nak tinggalkan kuantan.....seminggu berkampung kat sana....

as a organizer for this event.....i'll like to thanks to all who are contribute to this event.....official or unofficialy......we also really glad that this event are run sucessfull here at east cost...and the drifters and Time Attack driver also really had a good time there....like u guys know....this is the 1st time Drift and time attack Event here at East cost...and the crowd was DAMN good.....thanks guys

congrats to all the winners

once more....thanks to all u guys for supporting us....esspecially R3(Adian,Djan,Mie,Diloyd,Lan & R3 Team)

we here also like to appologies to all of u bout the problem that we have....

Kuantan People....U guys ROCKK...!!!

rgds,
Faidzal Alang(Boy a.k.a dzal_a) & Raja Mardiah (Ku Diah)

**will post the result soon

dzal_a said:
hi there.......sorry.....long time did not log in....just came back from kuantan yesterday....sedih pun ada nak tinggalkan kuantan.....seminggu berkampung kat sana....

as a organizer for this event.....i'll like to thanks to all who are contribute to this event.....official or unofficialy......we also really glad that this event are run sucessfull here at east cost...and the drifters and Time Attack driver also really had a good time there....like u guys know....this is the 1st time Drift and time attack Event here at East cost...and the crowd was DAMN good.....thanks guys

congrats to all the winners

once more....thanks to all u guys for supporting us....esspecially R3(Adian,Djan,Mie,Diloyd,Lan & R3 Team)

we here also like to appologies to all of u bout the problem that we have....

Kuantan People....U guys ROCKK...!!!

rgds,
Faidzal Alang(Boy a.k.a dzal_a) & Raja Mardiah (Ku Diah)

**will post the result soon
yo dzal, when is the next FTS event?

sorry guys for the late reply......

i left the result in my friend file...and my friend at KL......i will update u guys the result ASAP...

sorry for the late update....

eater_eg6,

that drift result is not posted by me, i just link it...hehehe...i still searching for time attack result...

ya....sorry guys.....

like i said earlier.....the result i tertinggal in my friend file....and that file at KL.....i'm at Ipoh rite now.....

will get from her and post it here...

dzal , some queation here .... y the winner din get the cash prizes as u mention b4 ???? n why the entry fee up to rm160 from rm100 ???? izzit bcoz of not many ppl join it ?????

hai there......dont worry bro....for the price money....i'll explain to them already after prize giving.....we will contact them ASAP...and will bank in thru they acc......

for the entry fee.....i cant do nothing...suddenly AAM want all competitor to pay for the club fee member....so...the RM60 is for the club member till Dis 2007....

we(the registrations guy) and AAM guy had explain to them(competitors) already....before they registered....

it's not becoz of less competitors....