KUANTAN Drift & Time Attack Challenge 2006

dzal_a said:
ok guys...we will have a registrations this sunday....

Date : 3rd Sept 2006
Vanue : Sunway Extream Park Cafe
Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

see u guys there....

to east cost competitor...we will open the registration di Kuantan(vanue TBA)...on 7th sept 2006

sorry guys...got new info here...

the registrations date is 1st sept 2006(this friday)

time : 7pm till 9pm

vanue is same.....

just a reminder here.....tonite the registration.....

see u guys there.....

wah my dream day is near,,,,,,, i wana c real life drift......

khen said:
any update on tis event now ??
how many participants now ?

dzal....

we got a good response from Drifter.....

for time attack....as u know...got clash with GRA....but got some competitor registered oledi.....

so....for east cost guys....i will be there(kuantan) at thursday nite....

so...if u guys want to register....give me a all....and we can met anywhere around kuantan town to register.....

my number 012-555 0616

ok boss

so da event same ? 2 days ? saturday n sunday ? if less participants why not make it in one day ?

hhmmm....may be i need to think bout this......

can i know.....who are interested if i make it one day(saturday)...??

aiyo... bang dzal...
should ask earlier la. I am interested if one day (sat) ... but abit late to make plans leh.

it could bring in more competitors, but too bad GRA is on sunday and scutineering is on sat. Might kill the car b4 the race starts

just come bc from town ... just now at stadium car park saw alot monster on the tralier... cant wait tmr ...

aiya...anyone here joining 2moro's event onot??? if got den 2moro can met up...ill be leaving tonite huhuhu

see u all tommorow...............!!!!! huuhuuhuhuh

excited man.......:baring_teeth:

darm nice just now drift.......cant wait tmr sunday compertition

hahah...all went to see the drift only, no body see the time attack...time attack also quite good o.....