TTT on 18th August 2006

sham,
yalar sifooo qiw said oso correct la.. each ppl got their own interest la.. nevermind la i will let de convoy do de auto talk la.. ahahhahahahahaahahahah! dun wanna bother so much oso liao la.. de spirit not like last time anymore.. i think mebbe sifooo chin is not around la.. keekekekekeek!

Regards,
Mike

sifoo acoustic around that time everyone in here oso around ma .. now got lots of ppl missing liauuu .. all oso like semi retired from playing around with cars liauu or something .. hehehehehe ... plus sifoo acoustic always takes the initiative one .. thats why things happens laa ..

if u guys still wanna go convoy convoy .. just set a few dates .. then a poll .. the poll with the most votes one wins laa .. thats all .. of coz u must ask those who polls to post what they voted oso laaa just in case ppl poll for fun only .. if they dont come as per their poll then net time u will know that fella is FFK type one and cannot harap one lorr .. hahaahahahaaa

QiW said:
sifoo acoustic around that time everyone in here oso around ma .. now got lots of ppl missing liauuu .. all oso like semi retired from playing around with cars liauu or something .. hehehehehe ... plus sifoo acoustic always takes the initiative one .. thats why things happens laa ..

if u guys still wanna go convoy convoy .. just set a few dates .. then a poll .. the poll with the most votes one wins laa .. thats all .. of coz u must ask those who polls to post what they voted oso laaa just in case ppl poll for fun only .. if they dont come as per their poll then net time u will know that fella is FFK type one and cannot harap one lorr .. hahaahahahaaa

AGREED!!!..

Let put up a few date for convoy, then we'll choose from there.

Hahaha no wonder sifoo Qiw so engrossed in listening. Ya la i heard this sifoo will represent Malaysia in autox also. and gonna have world champion as competitor? *Pengsan liao* All the best man. Also not forgetting how to obtain AAM international racing license. How already ha? :angel_smile:

Join AAM sanctioned mat rempit club,
Go for medical check-up,
Go for driver test,
Application process,
Walla! An intl racing license.

Last night really talk about racing, racing only la. Not Honda or Toyota. Talk about car class, weight, tires, blah blah and more tire queries for toms. hahaha. Next time toms gotta charge money for tire queries liao. Side income liao.

Then there is this talk from Yolk about some nice D location. oooooo...

The only thing i heard about convoy is.... So how? hahaha. The rest censored liao.

And then when i was going back nearly bang one LE. hahaha. trd16v saw it. And some more can roll down window and say, "wah nearly bang la, hahaha". If bang that night sure suey liao. I never bang people before. Only people bang me. hahahaha.

netmatrix said:
Hahaha no wonder sifoo Qiw so engrossed in listening. Ya la i heard this sifoo will represent Malaysia in autox also. and gonna have world champion as competitor? *Pengsan liao* All the best man. Also not forgetting how to obtain AAM international racing license. How already ha? :angel_smile:

Join AAM sanctioned mat rempit club,
Go for medical check-up,
Go for driver test,
Application process,
Walla! An intl racing license.

Last night really talk about racing, racing only la. Not Honda or Toyota. Talk about car class, weight, tires, blah blah and more tire queries for toms. hahaha. Next time toms gotta charge money for tire queries liao. Side income liao.

Then there is this talk from Yolk about some nice D location. oooooo...

The only thing i heard about convoy is.... So how? hahaha. The rest censored liao.

And then when i was going back nearly bang one LE. hahaha. trd16v saw it. And some more can roll down window and say, "wah nearly bang la, hahaha". If bang that night sure suey liao. I never bang people before. Only people bang me. hahahaha.

AIkkssssss...I heard there are some nice D location. Can PM me the location?

aiks...

'D' location in USJ9!!!! how come i don't know one?????

where ar????where????
eh!!! seruios ler.. we go convoy to MME ler....any takers???

cheeresss....

Convoy there. Then gonna lepak there whole 24 hours ka? Boring right? If no activity maybe can go naked and run on the track. Then yellow flag comes up. Race stop, security comes in. Take the naked guy out. Then race starts again. Tomorrow become famous on TV liao.

OK who wants to be legend for this MME? hahahaha.:_:

not 24 hours lar....This is not Lemans race. It's only 12 hours. can bring along ur Digicam and snap pic with those race queen mar.
Naked run on the track? Who??? Race Queen?......heheheheh....

muaahahahahahahaahhahahaha!!!! convoy convoy to MME race! cun cun!

netmatrix,
yalar nearly bang kaw de mcfurby la.. kesian dat fella.. ahahahahahahahahaahahahahah!!!!! i think if u bang kaw de LE he will "ham tou pun sang sei lor".. wahhaahahahahahahah!!!!!

Regards,
Mike

Aiya not me wanna bang him la. He just see one opening and tried to slip in mah. I was slowing down at traffic light, my lane. If i rembat rembat like hell sure bang one. hahaha. I just know something would happen because we all 3 cars go off together. Last time i saw some of you guys test test short distance from TTT all the way to summit, same thing sure gonna happen every night. I'm not gonna be sour puss and put a damper on anyones driving style.:X-: I already embrace uncle driving culture.

I mean Qiw saw me driving like sohai last long time ago TTT. Thats not me. That just some guy possesed by someone who thinks he owns a fast car. hahaha. Thats why i always said i go crazy when i find a nice road. Then you guys said Netmatrix don't go crazy when you are alone. If you bang and die no one knows. But if i bang on public roads, i die and someone else dies, is also not a nice picture right? Might as well the world loose some idiot (me) alone than take along an innocent fella. Right? Since we usually already chosen to meet our maker when we floor it kaw kaw. That is if you mati-mati ikan (half alive and dead), then only you wish that u wasn't so stupid in the first place.:confused_smile:

Lesson well learnt, thats what i say.:Not_Impressed:

hello to all...

i'm a newbie can i join arr...
heee...

cabut...tuin tuin tuin...

netmatrix,
wahhhh!! well said.. ok ok.. but de temptation is too strong after leaving right after the left turn deep corner is dem siok liao.. dat road will tekan high rpm all de way oredi.. ahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

chinozie,
u sure u budak baru arr?? nabeh kena tembak liao u.. ahahahahahaahahahahahaha!! LOL!

Regards,
Mike

aiyaaa u guys sure make me laugh this morning...
ppl pass by infront of the shop ..."apa itu budak ketawa sorang2...gilaaa pe"...

wahahah...aiyaaa...miss TTT so much...huuu...
when will the record 11 tables will be broken...

This week friday night convoy to sic tengok mme car qualifying lap.. mari mari let's go!!

kekeekekekke!

Regards,
Mike

Write your reply...