TTT on 21st July 2006

MK, sometimes got infected la. But luckily i found some cure for it. Albeit its not totally a insulated! Got la here and there. But not up to your guys standard la. Just for fun only. Somemore the old chassis can crack and recenly got welded explains a lot huh? hehehe.:shades_smile::confused_smile:

TRD16v said:
clement,
no big project loh.. jes take out engine n overhaul onli.. poor boy no $$$ like many sifuuu here can project loh... *sob* *sob*

mk,
will play FR once i got a part-time job soon.. full time job bela corolla SE and part time job bela FR car.. wahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

mike !!!

get second job to maintain second FR car ok... but not second wife ar!!!!!:angel_smile:

cabut!!!!

cheers....

guys,

can't make it this time.... i will be in teluk intan for a wedding!!!!!
enjoy the TT.... not doing any project!!!!

cheers...

shamburke said:
mike !!!

get second job to maintain second FR car ok... but not second wife ar!!!!!:angel_smile:

cabut!!!!

cheers....

If you see Sham get part time job ur second job, we know what's going on already....hahahahha..

**cabut**........

So whats going on with Sham?
He got 2nd job and getting married in teluk intan on this Friday??
And didn't even invite us for the dinner??!!

... :biggrin:

Guys,

Last week friday i have a bit accident. my car front right hand side normal headlight & side small c/w singnal light spoil, anyone have extra plan to sell ?

2nd issu. i looking for the 1.3 seg manual windows c/w door panel. did anyone sell it ?

3rd, i plan change to power windows all 4 door. did anyone can tell me how much isit ? where halfcut shop can i get it cheaper ? "selayang one isit ?" contact ?

thanks guys.. hope your guys can help me.

May SMS to me. Poor Guy : 012-2231135

eh limandy, here not looking for items la...is for TTT la....create a new thread la....hahahaha!

adooiiii ... u looking for manual window and oso power window ??? huh ?????
the last time i remember sifoo TOMS buy power window (include door panel + all round seats) over rm1k laa .. hehehehe ... if power window + panel i think oso around 600-700 laaa ...
go hunt around kedai potong laa .. sure got one .. if u ask ppl to get for u or buy off some ppl sure will costs slightly more one lorrr ...

7) alvin @ tom's @ yhi @ yokohama @ japangt

woiii apa ni????? i mana ada japangt,.....hahahaha

ahahaha...so many A.K.A...
got any extra yoko shirt aaa ???
sell one to me laaa :D :D

levin818 said:
So whats going on with Sham?
He got 2nd job and getting married in teluk intan on this Friday??
And didn't even invite us for the dinner??!!

... :biggrin:

wei...:regular_smile:

where got taking second job....!!!!
where got going to teluk intan to marry!!!
aaarrrgggghhhhh!!!!!.. don't wei... if wifey baca arr!!!! die wor!!!

no.. going to teluk intan for cousin's wedding....
wanting to get 2nd job.. to complete my 86 lar...

sifu chin coiming back oredi wor!!!! 3 years oredi lar!!!!:embaressed_smile: :cry_smile:

cheers...

netmatrix said:
I want Yoko underwear for extra grip. Who needs bucket seat? hahaha

no wonder ppl now don't buy bucket seat or branded safety belt....

in that case bole jadik superman oredi!!!! wear underwear outside!!

hahahaaaa

ae82GT,
kesian la limandy.. he oso looking for things mah.. we shud help him le.. he is oso part of us member toyotarians.. heheheheh!

limandy,
sorry to hear abt ur accident but den u can try source from almost whichever chopshop that u can know off la.. depending on some of us here will be difficult for u.. serious u take de 1st move n go around look for the parts loh.. den u shud be able to come to it and get good deal leh.. all de best to u.. heheheeh!

shamburke,
got part time job in ur bank jaga bola oso can la.. wahhaahhaahahahahahha! aisehhhh i dah lupa de chick chow oredi right? fuiyoooo rugi rugi!

Regards,
Mike

TTT Schedule & Gatherings

Date: 21st July 2006
Day: Friday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Subang Taipan.

Agenda for this week
1) Discuss about Toyota Gathering after month of August.
2) Discuss about why so many people now play toyota FR.
3) Discuss about why some sifu here revert back to old stock settings.
4) Discuss about can UMW toyota sponsor us for cameron trip & autocross event?
5) Discuss about when sifu chin will be back so we throw a party for him.

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
2) EG9
3) netmatrix @ Micheal
4) QiW @ allan
5) levin818 @ wong
6) Banzai @ Chang
7) alvin @ tom's @ yhi @ yokohama @ japangt
8) yolk @ yoga
9) mcfurby @ lim

will come but abit late...cuz need to do something....
sorry....

Tiu la! Cannot make it. Damn got a call from customer and it goes like this,

Cust : Mike got emergency la!
Me : what emergency?

Cust : My server down la! Come now can or not?
Me : Aiya... cannot la. Got appointment tonite?

Cust : Cannot come meh? Go papaya farm izzit? Aiya go papaya farm got many chance wan.
Me : Not papaya farm la.

Cust : Oi come la! Or not no cheque for you ah!
Me : Woi.... don't like that la. *think, think think*. Ok la i come la.

There goes my TTT session..... haaaiiihhh.....:cry_smile:

nvr mind.. now that the big fat cheque already on hand.. next round TTT on you lor......