SSO 1dot6

yalorr ... not many other longkang .. if got sure cannot concentrate liauu one laa .. huahahaahahhaha ... i think u can oso put sifoo EG9 into the "interested in other lngkang" category laaa ... huahhahahaahahahaaa

R3 Time Attack don't have "LONGKANG" like in GRA.

In GRA the "longkang" so nice I oso want jump in.. yummmy!!!!

Faisal, i think that longkang claimed more than juat an AE86. And not to mention other untold survivor stories as well. hehehe.

wahhh apa longkang longkang la? mau tengok longkang come la i bring u guys go.. here de longkang all very deep one siap boleh rendam lagi.. wahahahahahahaahahahahahaha!!!!

yeap de entire sso event padang dem big loh zooming from google earth and corner all oso deep2 one.. wahh must be careful not to go too fast also.. ahhahaahahahaha.. nanti pulak sendiri masok drain loh. haahahahaahahah!

Guys,
so sabtu morning wat time and where to meet up for breakfast?? mau bak kut teh kar atau makan other food? if bak kut teh den i wait u guys at the tol RM1 punya la de sg rasah tol coming from federal h/way den we convoy go nearest at tmn rashna for bkt session.. den later all convoy to shah alam la... wat say u all? do give me a thinker.. eheheheheheeh.. domo arigato gozaimasu!!

Regards,
Mike

sounds like a good idea la mike ... i long time never eat BKT liauuu lorrr ... yummyyyyy .. hehehehehehehee ... just wait for the rest to OK laa ... only sifoo zool cannot OK ... huahahahahahaahaa ...

Guys,
first of all bkt is non-halal so if sifooo zul ikut den we can go to one mamak at tmn rashna oso nice one their roti canai, roti telor, etc.. dem kaw nice one.. harga oso cheap and berpatutan la.. ehhehehehehe.. well up to u all la.. whether halal or non-halal den once confirm i will wait for u all at the roadside after the RM1 tol la.. jes update me ok.. domo arigato!

Regards,
Mike

i think where to meet up and all will be confirmed tomoro laaaaa ... halal or non halal oso i dont care liauu .. as long as dont go to SSO hungry can liauu .. huahahaahaa

yalar true oso la.. wahahhahahahahaahahah!!!! go there hungry den makan organizer la.. ahhahahahahahaahahahh!

Regards,
Mike

Hahaha, if go to SSO hngry also good. Weight reduction mah! hahah. But risk driver passing out at steering wheel lor. :confused_smile:

netmatrix,
yep if passed out at steering den its no more SSO oredi bcame mabok oredi de car.. wahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

Regards,
Mike

Waahhhh! So fast the day. Tomorrow comes liao. Waaahhhh!! Cannot wait to see our resident sifoos and newbies on their runs. haha! I have already shelved all my plans to next week. See ya guys tomorrow!

ok laa ... yoga and i decided we will not travel to klang and then back to shah alam again ... so instead we will be going to SS15 McD there to have breakfast and then head to shah alam .. anyone who wish to join us may do so laaa ... i think alvin will oso be with us laaaa ...
we should be at the SS15 McD (near the mosque one) around 730am to 8am ... then cabuts at 830am as we have to be at shah alam b4 9am ... better to be early laa .. huahahahaahahaaa ...
see u guys tomoro !!!!

ok la den i will go have bak kut teh alone and den meet u guys at around b4 9am la at stadium shah alam.. hheheheheheeh..

Regards,
Mike

Oh! Going to McDoinks at SS15 ah? Hmm.... long time never gone to McDoinks for breakfast. Maybe i'll join ya guys tomorrow. :_:

QiW said:
ok laa ... yoga and i decided we will not travel to klang and then back to shah alam again ... so instead we will be going to SS15 McD there to have breakfast and then head to shah alam .. anyone who wish to join us may do so laaa ... i think alvin will oso be with us laaaa ...
we should be at the SS15 McD (near the mosque one) around 730am to 8am ... then cabuts at 830am as we have to be at shah alam b4 9am ... better to be early laa .. huahahahaahahaaa ...
see u guys tomoro !!!!

I'll join you guys over there.

Now my heart beat so kan cheong.. wahh 1st time had such feeling.. best best... can't wait d.. let's have fun! eheheheheheheeh....

Regards,
Mike

yalorrrr mike......see u today so tension.......hehehe......was fun and thanks to clement for lending his car...... this track not so tough but grip n handling is very important....... mike 22nd april danga bay.....apamacam.......hahahaha......

congrat to "team toyota SS0"

Rocco:
1st mickey teoh mr2
2nd MK mr2
3rd rRicky Teoh Starlet

North Pole:
William san starlet
Qiw beamie

Spunk:
2nd Dennis MR-s
3rd Johnson MR-s

Eat Me:
Elekkkkkk.......

alvin,
no la not tension but very happy to hv successfully join dis SSO event and end it very well.. I'm very happy wif my own timing although ranking is not important to me as long as i beat my own timing.. wahhhh happy.. danga bay ar? errrr i wanted to join but hope oso savings enuf for titan la.. netmatrix @ mike oso commented my car body roll kaw one and i personally oso feel it too.. hahhaahahahaaha.. overall happy la 2day.. balik onli mandi and kemas booppp tidor like babi liao.... dem kaw tired.. ahahahahaahahahaah....

danga bay i will see how 1st cause sabtu susah la my company work 5.5 days one sabtu kena work.. dem kaw cheebye one.. if keep take leave on sabtu rugi cause consider as one day unless de event on sunday la.. ahhahahaahahahahaha.. anyway no promise but will c how la.. but SIC gerenti mau masok la.. ehhehehehehe.. for today would like to take dis chance to thank sifooo pendekar, sifooo yoga, chinozie for being service crew, sifooo nothin for encouragement and support, sifo alvin for advice and also sifooo clement for his best AE92 setup.. ehehehehehe.. thank u everybody for ur support i'll definitely do better next round wif new setup.. eheehehehehe....

Regards,
Mike