SSO 1dot6

netmatrix,
wah can taugeh one arrr dis place?? wahhhh shiok loh if road dark oso nice no need turn on headlamp like takumi mah.. ahhhahaahahahahahahaha!!! den scare de shit out of allan suddenly eh why mike's car beside me one.. ahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha!!!

Allan,
den ok la i oso no rush will take my time go there la.. so i will call mebbe sifooo yoga, chu or u la.. allan, miss call me ur hp number.. domo arigato!!

Regards,
Mike

apa lanciauuu ... tarak my number mehh mike ?? 012 2922296 laaaa ... no need to play play miss call like indons only laa .. huahahaahahahahaa

allan,
aiyooo dun la lanciao lanciao.. all of us oso got mahhhh.. sori i jes found out i did have ur hp number la.. wahahahahaahahahahaaha!!!! sengaja kenakan u one.. ahahaahahahahaahahahaha!!!!!

Regards,
Mike

netmatrix,
wah u sure bor alan miss call u kar?? i tot he said tarak main miss call one why suddenly u pulak kena la.. ahahahahahahaahahahahaha!!

Regards,
Mike

EG9,

Wah...... you also masuk this one ar? You are addicted to this oredi...hahahaha.

Your bro still using my ex-rim ar?

1) GT20V (Pendekar)
2) tom's (carless)
3) Yolk (drift san)
4) Qiw (Beamie)
5)
6) TRD16v (Newbie / Newbird - hahahahahahahahaahahaha!!!)
7) DeOngster
8) EG9
9) MK84
10) MRmic2
11) KP61
12) EFN (dunno which class or car but i noticed he was the 1st few who registered laaaa ... thats the spirit !!! heheheheee)

sorry cannot go...
my friend going to get marry that day...
all the best for you guys...
Mike...good luck...
EFN...uikkk...what car are you going to use...hmmmmm...

chinozie
go wedding can tumpang with kawan and go together gether .. more meriah .. your car can borrow EFN masuk maaaaaaaa ... i heard all complete done already .. left for driver to go for "bola" transplant only .. hahahahaha

Hey, see you guys there this Saturday. But im torn up at the Classic car auto show they are having on the same day at Dataran Merdeka. Shit! Here i wanna ee you guys do ballet and the other i wanna see nice looking grandmothers. hahaha. This is all because of the damn rare Ferarri Dino thats going to be there. Shit!!!:angry_smile:

tiuuuuuu ... wanna see nice looking grandmas ... all u have to do is go to the market early in the morning laa .. sure got alot one ... huahaahahahahahahaa

1) GT20V (Pendekar)
2) tom's (carless)
3) Yolk (drift san)
4) Qiw (Beamie)
5)
7) DeOngster
8) EG9
9) MK84
10) MRmic2
11) KP61
12) EFN (dunno which class or car but i noticed he was the 1st few who registered laaaa ... thats the spirit !!! heheheheee)
13)Battousai - mazda starlet :P

julianpang said:
EG9,

Wah...... you also masuk this one ar? You are addicted to this oredi...hahahaha.

Your bro still using my ex-rim ar?

Masuk for fun only. I'm really suffer for lost traction coz using cikai tyre.
No choice mar, they band fully slick. If use fully slick also not enough time to warm up properly.
my bro using RS8 Watanabe now.

chinozie said:
1) GT20V (Pendekar)
2) tom's (carless)
3) Yolk (drift san)
4) Qiw (Beamie)
5)
7) DeOngster
8) EG9
9) MK84
10) MRmic2
11) KP61

sorry cannot go...
my friend going to get marry that day...
all the best for you guys...
Mike...good luck...
EFN...uikkk...what car are you going to use...hmmmmm...

When the owner going to do "ball" transplant?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/faak73/R3TA_1dot6_layout.jpg
Track Layout

Recruiment is now open for the exclusive Shah Alam Carpark Tree Huggers club. Currently we have 4 members. :lol:

Ahahhaha yolk sudah kena syndrome already. :lol:

Ya... your receipt is with me.

Aiyaoo where got sifoo ler..... yolk is the sifoo... heheehee

Hi.. EFN sifu.. if im not a register.. did i can go and lepak with u all.?.. i wan take some picture.. with ur car all.. to make a research..for my own..collective..Drifting..car..

hope can ......

wahh de layout track looks tough but den takpe la jes go in and have fun.. wooohooo.. now counting day by day.. eheheheheeh.. friday will go get my car wash up nicely den sabtu masok nampak segar.. eheheheheeheh.. let's do it!

chinozie,
thanks man for the support! ehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike