SSO 1dot6

mike .. wanna wash car sommo kaa ?? hehehehe .. kasi aerodynamic sikit issit ??? huahahaahahahahaa ..
mazeki .. just come tok kok laa if u want .. all of us there to have fun .. and hopefully win laa .. huahahaahahahahaa

Washing and waxing car is good. I always believe a Clean car is a Fast Car (driven properly la) .. even when standing still.. hahahaha

MK84 said:
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/faak73/R3TA_1dot6_layout.jpg
Track Layout

Recruiment is now open for the exclusive Shah Alam Carpark Tree Huggers club. Currently we have 4 members. :lol:

The course layout look nice and big. Don't know how big is the actual size of the course.

woohoooooooooo .. looks damn big man the course i think definately more than 1 min already this time .. maybe even 2 mins ??? hahahahaha ... good good .. but damn lotsa sharp 90 deg turn man

allan,
aerodynamic is after washing clean mah.. no shit and all.. ahhahaahahahaha! clean and lean! ahahahahahahahahaahahaha!!!

yalor de layout of the race dem big and lotsa tight corners.. wahhh hope my car ok la can thru all dis corners.. sure buang gilerrrrr ohhhhh.. wahahahahaahhaahahahhahaah!!!!!

Regards,
Mike

size does matter maa .. big is good maaa .. huahhahaahahaaa .. value for $$$ maa .. heheheheheheee

aiseh......the layout look super fun........but i got goosebump abit lar.......
scared also got........sifu QIW please help...papaya farm session satu!
hehehhahaha

papaya farm session ka sifoo ?? cannnnnnnn ... all u have to do is bring $$$$ ... huahahahahahaahahahaa ...

wah....so long the course......wish my car can enter but so sad cannot ready.....

faisal........i'll be entering eat me class using my frens car clement yeo ae92..... that day i left the category n car model blank......can u please update for me....thanks........

haiya.. i nvr accused MK of lying also... dun get me wrong.

it was meant to be those 'whoaaa.. (1st impression), then followed by 'hmmm tis is cool ... got a big playground ...:)'

pity laa sifoo CHANG not joining us ... going outstation do what laa sifoo ?? hehehhehee ... sure is AMOI bizness one laaa .. huahahaahahahahaa

Wah the course damn cool. But bloody hell, why my brain goes sideways? hahaha I'm sooo tempted to put drift points on the course picture. hahaha. Hopefully i won't r**n that day. Touchwood!!!

apa la sifoo sifoo.. dun tease me la aiyo.. i'm no where near you ppl high standard la...hahahaha

got dinner with auntie in kuantan la.... hehehe. cannot break my promise. who knows maybe dapat sponsor fr her buy AE86?? hahahhahaa

good luck to all of u.. btw, the latest edition of local mag, Otomania got the write-ups and many nice pictures during last SSO in Bkt Jalil. can see u smiling big big and sifu tom's holding trophy..hahhhahahaha

scare.. later i reach that parking with u all sifu.. later my car been whack by spanar.. aiyoyo.. lolz..

banzai said:
haiya.. i nvr accused MK of lying also... dun get me wrong.

it was meant to be those 'whoaaa.. (1st impression), then followed by 'hmmm tis is cool ... got a big playground ...:)'
Hahah ok desu..

Don't forget the big longkang too. I've seen an AE86 "parked" across the longkang. It's so big and deep can do undercariege work on the car.

big longkang..hmmm tat'll add to the excitement.. :)

but i know sifu QIW and TRD16v especially fond for 'other longkang' also...hahahaha the deeper the better...

banzai said:
big longkang..hmmm tat'll add to the excitement.. :)

but i know sifu QIW and TRD16v especially fond for 'other longkang' also...hahahaha the deeper the better...

Hahaha...other longkang.
Not many other longkang in this kind of event...

Write your reply...