Autocross Event in Jan - Toyota Participants

waaaa .. now i know why the black colour SEG always bring FULLY LOADED TOOL BOX around one liauu laa .. hahahaahahahaaaa

QiW said:
waaaa .. now i know why the black colour SEG always bring FULLY LOADED TOOL BOX around one liauu laa .. hahahaahahahaaaa

My next target is TOM's 4 Pots from one grey Corolla...this time I will bring Jacks hahahahaha

huahahahahaa ... bring bring the jack ... maybe i need to change tyres oso laaa since got eyes on other ppls RR tyres already ... huahahaahahahaaa

EFN said:
And Chu!, you need TRACTION man! get some better tires to match up with your powerful AE92. Had the session gone on in dry condition I have faith that you might have even score faster timings.

And to Chinozie and Weirder, Thank you for always being there to supports us as a crew.

I need alot alot of traction.
Although my car got lighter weight and rigid chassis, but it's useless in this event. Cannot utilize it also......:Not_Impressed:

hi.. congrats to all.. first time meet sifoo EFN over there.. very nice guy.. tak sombong punya.. i saw very cun AE92 that day, beside EFN car.. yummy2, can borrow and 'rogol' ka??.. hehee.. just kidding eh.. and to the driver of the gold corolla, like to see ur perform after the rain.. very nice man! err.. chinozie.. borrow some pics from ur fotopages, can eh.. thanks.

magic,
the ae92 u want to rogol belong to eg9....hehehhe for a good sum i think he wont mind lar..heheheheh

GT20v said:
magic,
the ae92 u want to rogol belong to eg9....hehehhe for a good sum i think he wont mind lar..heheheheh

Who wanna rogol my ride?

My door already rogol by Pajero few months ago untill now haven't spray yet.
After Peel off those Event sponsor stiker from my car, it's even worst. Most of the pain area peel off as well. :sad_smile:

http://2.srv.fotopages.com/2/9050966/Chu-and-his-beast.jpghttp://shw.fotopages.com/9050966/Chu-and-his-beast.html

EFN said:
Congratulations to all Toyota participants! And a very BIG Hand Claps to DeOngster for securing the First Place (Class D) and Allan QIW for 3rd Placing (Class D). And a VERY sepecial Tabik to Ashlyn G. for Securing the Fastest Women Novice!. A BIG Hurray to yolk, Ricky Teoh & MK84 for some good drift demos hahahaha and of course CONGRATULATIONS to Mickey Teoh for securing fist Place in his Super fast "taxi" MR2 Turbo. Not to forget our appreciation to the rest of Toyota crews which include one very slick Black VIOS, lotsa MR2s and Oldskool K61.

Thanks EFN really appreciate it.... im still interested in the fuel regulator =) ... and a nice run by you =)

Ashlyn was awesome incredible and so was alvin on his last run... great run to all toyota kakis... cheerios

hahahahaha ... next tiem get your GF to join oso laa sifoo ONG .... but of coz your run was the best one laaa ... huahhahaahaaa ... unfortunately i didnt get to see coz i was still inside the car laaa .. :p
see u the next round !!!!

ahhah you only sifu la QiW still newbie la me =)

Yeah bro see you next round... anybody interested opn going for track day this coming 4th or 5th? lets go la together gether toyota day we can make a small gathering also =)

Great day i think. If not for the crummy weather. Seen chinozie sometime and then he dissapeared. I think he was busy hanging out with the 4 chicks. hahaha.

Too bad, by the time i came, Yolk already done his first run. And only managed to catch his second run. Then he balik liao.

Deongster's car handling changed a lot since the first GRA. Changed wheels and suspensions i see? hehe

Congrats to Qiw for podium again. And no you can't use my TE for GRA hahaha.

Didn't manage to hang around the rest of the day, because i had another appointment.

everyone improve alot this run.....n course easier to remember compare to the 1st one........
Deong next time no more X on your rear windscreen liao.....hahahaha.....starlet super fast man on straight.....sound like ur car got wastegate????

will try to join u guys for track if timing right......

yeah bro's worked on the handling as much as i can afford lo... first time wasnt very good =)

my car no wastegate la bro tom's downpipe =)

peace all cant wait till next round

donno where to post here la.. for Alvin, Mickey,Allan, MK and the rest of Toyota gang..
Well done!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/canken/goon2.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/canken/champions.jpg

Alvin 3rd in Eat me class
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/canken/goon.jpg

Alvin 5th overall for in the Championship for Eat Me
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/canken/goon2.jpg

Allan (QiW) the first person that a communicated with on MSN Autochannel,!!! #rd OVerall North Pole Class, MK84 standing in for Benedict? 5th overall
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/canken/SSO33.jpg

.. of course M&M...:_: Mickey and MK .. :shcokedcamo:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y210/canken/SSO32.jpg