Originally posted by banzai@Nov 24 2004, 17:26
I dare to take up the challenge, if I'm ready for it mentally. As this is new to me, I want to go and see what's this all about. No one will wallop whoever is persuading me to participate in this.. the car is mine anyway. Would you do something (half-heartedly) even though all your frens calling u names for not doing so?? i know I won't.
Chin> I've driven in tracks before, that's why I know what's ahead and whack the shit out of my car. Who knows, after this SSO, my semangat will berkobar-kobar and eagerly joining you guys in future. Good luck.
You know, after you say this then I realise one thing. My 1st track thingy was BTSC and I was scared but thanks for company of my friends - master sifu yoga give buddy club I managed to go in at peace of mind, because got kawan mah :)
But hor, this SSO zero - I went alone leh, not knowing anything also go :) hahahaha - lucky it was a very nice event :)
Still, Sepang and all, always would like company of friends :) If not, boring lah.
After this, I came back report and next all the MSFB go already :) hahaha leave me behind :) hahahah
adian - got 272 ah, wah die lah we all. drift got practise on saturday or not?
Regarding 2nd and 3rd. Yoga is right, some times having too much power is not good with the necessary skills to use it properly.
When I was watching yoga, zul, allan, I can hear they throttle off very early, full throttle time also not long.
When I go in, I can full throttle longer than them and off throttle later than them. Why? Because MSCB mah. This is the proof of it.
Seriously, those weaker cars will be able to full throttle more :) - which is quite good to practise balls :) hahahaha
Last SSO, one of the corners following the edge in a half circle, dam kau syiok, my balls going to burst because I squeze my guts kau kau full throttle 3rd until the speed stopper point :)
Hahhaha, whoever design that layout, dam good ah, respect respect.
Everytime after SSO I go back to TiTAN and tell them how the car handle, when, what throttle, what speed, what corner, what angle etc, how the chassis behave etc etc etc :)
Every SSO got TiTAN upgrade :) hahahahah so greedy. So this time also must go.
Oh most important statement, even I full throttle longer than them, my time still slower then theirs :(