ini sifoo Zul sangat bahaya nih... must becareful liao next time... hahaOriginally posted by GT20v@Nov 25 2004, 13:15
dun dare to even think play with you..wooorrr
just remembered that QiW @ Allan has videos of SSO3 and SSO2 I think, please ask from him the VCD :)Originally posted by banzai@Nov 24 2004, 17:26
I dare to take up the challenge, if I'm ready for it mentally. As this is new to me, I want to go and see what's this all about. No one will wallop whoever is persuading me to participate in this.. the car is mine anyway. Would you do something (half-heartedly) even though all your frens calling u names for not doing so?? i know I won't.
Chin> I've driven in tracks before, that's why I know what's ahead and whack the shit out of my car. Who knows, after this SSO, my semangat will berkobar-kobar and eagerly joining you guys in future. Good luck.
To answer this question very easy, you see the organisers use what car ?Originally posted by KillerB@Nov 24 2004, 22:00
It's good that this forum has got so many ppl interested in autox / sso. Other than protons, toyotas has the most entries. :) Wonder what happenned to other honda / ford / nissan / mazda / evos / vw / alfa / fiat owners :unsure:
Cheers!
ehh......if tak dapat pre-viagra then not joining lorrrrrOriginally posted by QiW@Nov 25 2004, 14:22
ashlyn guok is the one driving the black starlet and always hang out with TOM'S one issit ??? saw her registered liauuu under PRE VIAGRA ??? eerr ... 4EFTE have to 1.3 x 1.7 as per FIA one laa weiiii ... starlet turbo is under ROCCO class where all the EVOs and WRX hang out one laa ... heheheheheheee ... MK oso under ROCCO class laa of coz ... :lol:
Originally posted by tom's+Nov 25 2004, 15:30 -->
QUOTE (tom's @ Nov 25 2004, 15:30 ) --QuoteBegin-QiW
@Nov 25 2004, 14:22
ashlyn guok is the one driving the black starlet and always hang out with TOM'S one issit ??? saw her registered liauuu under PRE VIAGRA ??? eerr ... 4EFTE have to 1.3 x 1.7 as per FIA one laa weiiii ... starlet turbo is under ROCCO class where all the EVOs and WRX hang out one laa ... heheheheheheee ... MK oso under ROCCO class laa of coz ... :lol:
ehh......if tak dapat pre-viagra then not joining lorrrrr [/b][/quote] eeehhh ... ashlyn guok is FEMALE rite ??? go register under honeyz class laa ... all females one .. hehehehehee ... ;) pssstt ... ask ashlyn to bring some of her FEMALE FRENS laa ... acoustic may be eternally grateful ... hahahahaahahahahahaaaa ... :lol: mr 4AGZE ... dont make so many excuses laa .. i have seen u drive up and down genting like PRO only ... SS04 is nothing to u laa .. hehehehehee ... come come join ... entrance fee only RM80 .. tyres oso hardly any wear one la .. stock stock cars oso join ... and you driving blacktop sommo .. petrol and makan lain kira laa of coz ... for all of this RM u spend .. u get INVALUABLE EXPERIENCE ABOUT YOUR OWN CAR COMPARED WITH OTHER CARS ... :) |
:D :DOriginally posted by yolk@Nov 25 2004, 16:31
haiyaaaaaaaaa leave tofu king alone la you all .. his car setup to go uphill and downhill only that's why he don't come to tt also .. once the car touches flat ground the fuel tank which is modified for uphill/downhill g-force cannot deliver enuf fuel to engine .. that's why he always say MCSB .. coz it's really true one ... that's why he dun wan join laaa .. but if got SSO to see who reach genting up first he will first one to join maaa coz it's what his car is tuned for :unsure: :D
Originally posted by GT20v+Nov 25 2004, 16:40 -->
QUOTE (GT20v @ Nov 25 2004, 16:40 ) --QuoteBegin-yolk
@Nov 25 2004, 16:31
haiyaaaaaaaaa leave tofu king alone la you all .. his car setup to go uphill and downhill only that's why he don't come to tt also .. once the car touches flat ground the fuel tank which is modified for uphill/downhill g-force cannot deliver enuf fuel to engine .. that's why he always say MCSB .. coz it's really true one ... that's why he dun wan join laaa .. but if got SSO to see who reach genting up first he will first one to join maaa coz it's what his car is tuned for :unsure: :D
:D :D [/b][/quote] :D :D :D :D :D :D |
Originally posted by QiW+Nov 25 2004, 17:04 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Nov 25 2004, 17:04 ) Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 25 2004, 16:40
--QuoteBegin-yolk
@Nov 25 2004, 16:31
:D :D
:D :D :D :D :D :D [/b][/quote] wahhh lannnnn nehhhhhh :lol: :lol: i dont send tofu to unker lim and also my car not FR QiW, u see i drive LIKE pro only la, actually no skill driver la.. really MCSB ma, not only go up and down, also in KL.. -_- :D |
Hahahaha yes, this time I gonna join u guys...the more the merrier. Sooo much I have missed.Originally posted by QiW@Nov 25 2004, 14:26
forgot to add .... oso saw mr EFN in the participants list oso ... waliauuuu ... manyak orang oooohhhhh .... :)
Originally posted by EFN+Nov 25 2004, 21:46 -->
QUOTE (EFN @ Nov 25 2004, 21:46 ) --QuoteBegin-QiW
@Nov 25 2004, 14:26
forgot to add .... oso saw mr EFN in the participants list oso ... waliauuuu ... manyak orang oooohhhhh .... :)
Hahahaha yes, this time I gonna join u guys...the more the merrier. Sooo much I have missed. Now don't care what state my car are in - no more excuses - I just want to have some fun with my AE101. [/b][/quote] that's the spirit man ..... Like my last track, already know got problem, still don't care, thrash kau kau, but FULL ALERT mode. Anything small thing happen, quickly slow down and go back to pit :) god bless :) |