TTT 3rd March 2006

Hi MetalMic, that is most welcomed. Anyway i have nothing against HID or VIOS owners. Its just back then when many of us only noticed the "turn off your HID upon arrival" thing. We wondered why? Probably a special handshake kind of thing? among VIOS members? Probably we poured our brains too loudly. :confused_smile:

Well sorry if what i said previously sound offending. I was not intentional. I hope this is not a reason why i got tailed by so many kitted VIOS lately. hahaha. Your club rides looks good anyway.:regular_smile:

Wish you VIOS guys would hook up with our humble TTT guys for the right reason! heheh. But i'll be skipping a few TTT's these coming months. I'm working on something, not car related la! Yup you won't be seeing a rusty red thing sometime soon.

Hi NetMatrix...

No worries mate, no offence taken actually. I just wanna make it clear so that we don be seen as a show off bunch... :regular_smile:

As for the brainless kitted Vios who tiong you...if its from our club, please accept my sincere apologies. But rest assured that our group who lepak Syed Ariff would not do such irresponssible actions..

haha, we are humble as well... Ya, it will be nice to hook up with you guys.. ;)
Oh, so that red monster is yours huh..cool. I'm still waiting for my dad to retire his 24 yr old KE-20, then it will be my project car.. :D. I will be looking forward to know your experience in modding your ride then..

Cheers...

Good! The spirits of brotherhood toyotarians! Great to see all are happy together as a big family!

Keep it up!

Regards,
Mike