anyone bowls?

acura

Drifter & Racer
HEY any bowling KAkis?

suddenly i feel like going ..bowling.. who wanna join in the FUN??

summit bowling in the morning quite cheap..before 2pm. after that is Rm3.50 a game
for sunway... errr ithiink its RM5.40 or RM4.50 a game after 8.00pm

or can even start a league. .. :P

anyway... who interested Pm me..

i want to challenge acura....

my top score is 290....

left hand and right hand also can...

but cannot apply bowl rulez forme..coz my hand will be over my shoulder and my feet will slighty out towards the sensor

anything la.. if u guys free then play la... join a ZTH bowling team HAHAHA.. then challange bwahaha

no laaa.... just a bowling club for zth members of something like that loo.. then TT after bowling oso can... HAHAA..

Dun bowl wif acura....

She like to tipu ppl 1. She at 1st will pretend duno hwo to bowl...then when 2nd game onwards she will strike non-stop 1...:biggrin:

woi dun bocor laa!!! where got strike one...
i longkang cleaner la... now body rusty liao.. wanna start bowling again marr.

Dun bluff la.....U like turbo like dat la...

At 1st lagging look so underpower....But giv it some time n it start to spool alr then all the power will be pushed out...

use to bowl..haha retired already....i got 15 pounder storm ereaser ....for sale..lol....

last time i go bowling quite often with my cousin le.. not very good at it actually :p
now.. scared might send myself into the lane for a strike :p

bowling??? when when??? haha.. long time nvr bowl edi... summit is fine.. don go pyramid la.. very hot 1..
acura.. juz name the time n date la~ kekeke.. bowling TT in usj..