anyone bowls?

i must go buy those pasar malam bowling set and practice also .....win liao ..acura will present trophy wan

hey sorry guys...
i stupid KDU block this site..i couldnt get in and i was bzand tired for the pass 2 days..

thursday as i meant was for next week... as there could be more players coming to join ...

srorryy about the late reply.... i just got home from klia... had to send a friend off T__T
buzy day

next thurday NIght DEAL!~?

yoh.. dude .. write your name down.. u in MElaka?/ u come down to play?? WAH

Bowling, I cant even remember when is the last time i bow. I think it is few years back.

My bowling ball also dont know go where already.

I think right now if i can get 100 points i'll be very happy.

So this is a weekly events or one time off events?

acura, kasi fix the date....whoever come means play lor...else then their own problem lor...

how? gotta go look for my ballz.... :P

dreamy said:
easy la all go acura house outside gathering :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

mobil

no need lar...
u all go there urself

i go fetch acura mah since i dunno go

dun kaacau lar

wth.. why u like to make ppl angry one.. ur choice of words.. is really insulting

u choose lerr.. i prefer sunway pyramid

I also prefer pyramid, cause i dont know where is summit bowl.

I only go summit for futsal and climbling gym.