just kidding.

LAWL what u mean by that =3=" she really likes kak kiki (aiseh~~~~~~):_:

that pics proof it OH YEA~~

thteh86 said:
other than s15, they own an MX-5 too

ya i know that... they own =
mx5 miata 1.8
volvo with 1jz
toyota hachi roku Trueno GTV with 12000rpmmeter... (160bhp can drag with a B16B no problem)
and a Silvia S15 Spec-R
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Just general info .. the plate AL15 was transferred from Volvo XC90 2.9T Auto from year 2004 ;) .. dont ask me where i got the info ...

Cheers!

Oh...Got go b4 Angle-D5 sat nite drift b4 1. Tat time use Eiki as her name.
1 of the drifters that i took the pic wif cars also..

KiKi comes to my company quite often to do news recordings. Very friendly indeed.

wah, u see, when kiki is popular now, everyone knows her......hhhahahah......

Kiki is welll known within the track, autocross & drift community. In fact she has made many appereances in TV specials, sports magazines, blah blah. And almost everyone knows she is a good driver. Adian is one lucky chap. hehehe.

hayuku said:
is she that old @@" ermmmm anyway THNX ABANG~!!! XDDD but i think i saw her host many many show before... is it she?? but i dont think so... coz she already married... and with 1 daughter that day @0@~~ @@" anyway THNX ABANG AGAIN!!! XDDDD

* ahahha ..

looks like familiar.. i tot the right one with specky .. hehehe

no wonder ALIS .. ahahahah ..

hot hot!