Aeroplane!!!

bro, im not a sifu... but its based on my experiences... im here to learn too... :smile: yeah, thats the 1st common problem...

Nolah, only you mention to scrap the paint and sholder it. But for safety reason I think we scrap the paint we bolt it first instead of sholder it, if sholder already next time want to take out is troublesome...

thickness of ground cable should be same as the power cable youre using. usually we prefer grounding cable to be short as possible and we also prefer soldering instead of bolting. also best to use a grinder to get the paint off until bare metal chassis.

when we say earthing problems it might not just be for the amps, bad rca cables or solder points can also give same problem, anything that has +ve and -ve means power & earth also. so other equipment can also contribute to the noise.

i TOTALLY AGREE wit zenn!! atleast u r the only 1 who und wat im trying to say all this while for the early beginning of this topic..... :tee: i dun think the others ever und wat i had been telling... :rolleyes:

hi all sifu

i been using my ICE for a few months, i change my baterry few months back and last few days out of sudden, the aeroplane sound comes out. I didn't do anything to the wiring or watever for a few months. any idea wat coz this? that sound really annoying. pls pls help

pls check all RCA connections if loose or not...