wan to ask why my speaker

karlok18

my speaker/dvd player when i start engine the car runing , got aeroplane voice... if i off engine play music no aeroplane voice.
im new in ICE... please teach me...
sumore i wana change a new dvd player... can intro me a good dvd player?
my budget is RM1200below for the dvd player. (wan got usb port, include installation)
where the place get is better?

my speaker/dvd player when i start engine the car runing , got aeroplane voice... if i off engine play music no aeroplane voice.
im new in ICE... please teach me...
sumore i wana change a new dvd player... can intro me a good dvd player?
my budget is RM1200below for the dvd player. (wan got usb port, include installation)
where the place get is better?

check ur player and amplifier grounding cable..
a good grounding can elimate this kind of sound..
if still cannot solve this problem, go to accessory shop to install the noise filter..

how much is that noise filter? noise filter is for wat acctually?
im planing to change player but im worry after change still got aeroplane voice.

how much is that noise filter? noise filter is for wat acctually?
im planing to change player but im worry after change still got aeroplane voice.

since u r planning to change player, better test 1st after install. if still got this sound, straight away ask the guys to install the noise filter as well.
noise filter is conected in between with power source and the player.

but i still dono where to buy a new player and wat brand is better.... if i buy at brother(kelana jaya) is ok? and brother brand player quality is good? i dowan shock abit then jam disc....

nowadays,almost player can stand a bit of shock.even cap ayam one.no worries with that.unless u go driving in the rally tarmac,that will be diff stories..

i read it once in the net,
if u have an amp, try to check is the RCA cable runing side by side with the power cable or any power cable,
if not try to change ur amp position to other place,

if u dont have an amp get a filter

yes kelvio.thats also maybe contribute to that prob..
my rca i've wrapped with aluminium foil from HU to amp.then u tape it.
no prob if near to any wire watsoever.
just my 2cents to share:)
try la..

473175137_d1fc40c5fc_m.jpg

ehhh aluminium foil oso can work arr gud gud cos im planing to run all the wire in the same line so to make it look nice

i have saw in a mags before the shop used it.actually looks not nice abit but later covered back with carpet,no problems.

473175137_d1fc40c5fc_m.jpg

go to reputable installers and pay a bit more extra for their experience. they will do a good job to protect their reputation. cash and carry shops dont care much about their customers...