horse power

fatbusterd

sifus,abg2,

wanna ask something..
can a evo3 with stroker stock,head stock,intake stock,intrcooler stock,
but got banana+ar50+piggybag+86mmpiston+intrcler piping+wst.gate

the rest is stock,..gain 450HP??:confused:

need to know..cos got a fren dyno[whr don wanna mention] n tune piggybag[wat brand don wanna name it]
got 450 hp...:smokin:

ar50? need more spec of the turbo..

injector? if still evo stock injector, I dont think can reach 450hp..

dyno on which dyno? dynojet? dynodynamic? hp on wheel or on crank?

like i said..engine most parts stock..except the pistons only 86mm
the rest injctr all stock e3,
i dont believe this dyno result acc...don wanna mantion witch dyno.but it is not in sunway la...
hahahah...for me that high hp is bull..

garret ar50=gt something im nt sure

wait all the sifu give the answer.. as for me, I think impossible too if the injector still stock e3, can do it but later engine kebaboom..:rofl:

for me is imposible to reach 450,

even the cams are stock,.
injctors realy important..
but mybe he bilieve the tuner la..
don want to mantion name..
don want to buruk name..
but realy not true la i think his hp..

?...if others stock ok but injector stock?damm..well the tuner really pandai kung fu liao.
at least 700cc or 800cc..can use 560cc but engine kaput so soon.

at least the 650cc ok wat.
i wanted to sell to the car owner..but he said later2...
then he msg me..i alredy dyno..get 450hp..
i laugh la wat somemore..hahah..

b4 this same tuner stock h/cut put in piggybag get 340hp..mad ka..?
tuner cun liaw kongfusilatmothai la..

lot of considerations to take
highest to lowest figure in hp

Dastek - Dynojet - Dyno Dynamics

ar50 has lot of configurations
a 60-1 compressor wheel into a ar50 housing is capable of 600hp+

ar50 has tooo many turbos
ar50 doesnt mean bigger and more flow than ar70
ar50 , ar60 and ar70 is just an housing

just like a wira and saga is just a chassis , it can have 100hp or also 1000hp

he dyno at dastek dynamometer??? dastek meter do calculation & give output on engine power... for sure we can see hi horse...

use stock injector can produce hi horse wat..... with piggy we can setup extra injector. so no issue on fuel...

but... about the turbo, ar 50... what spec?? Garrett GT3071r ?? if gt3071r.... can get 450hp... but need to push the turbo to the max la + do max porting ejos housing + mod turbine blade....

just my opinion....

he dyno at dastek dynamometer??? dastek meter do calculation & give output on engine power... for sure we can see hi horse...

use stock injector can produce hi horse wat..... with piggy we can setup extra injector. so no issue on fuel...

but... about the turbo, ar 50... what spec?? Garrett GT3071r ?? if gt3071r.... can get 450hp... but need to push the turbo to the max la + do max porting ejos housing + mod turbine blade....

just my opinion....

but fatbusterd said no extra injector, stock injector only.. anyone can calculate 510cc duty cycle at 450hp?

mybela..but i think is the gt30....yes piggy bag..
but there is no extra injectors as i no...
i donno..erm..thanx for all u sifu's answer's.............let me see the car when i get back

thanx1000x

but fatbusterd said no extra injector, stock injector only.. anyone can calculate 510cc duty cycle at 450hp?

i think no need to calculate.... the injector will operate to max duty... 100% duty mean injector open all the time... it can cause fuel pressure to drop.... beware kaaboomm... the coil inside the injector also suffer .. it receive current all the time.... it will over heat & injector failure..... kaboom oso.... so just use 80% duty cycle only... safety first...

then, no way this guy will achieve 450hp, even though with gt30.. so another kungfu stories :hmmmm:

yup...im sure bout kungfu story la....
erm..thinking bout bringing the owner n the car to ..blanja him dyno at sunway la...

jin i'll bring along...

khoyos:not sure la...but b4 this whn just put in h/cut + put in piggybag can get 350 or 340hp..

huhu...