persona front speaker

miVeC_tuRBO

To all sifu need help, what the best front speaker for my new car?i want sq setup in my car.My new persona is base line model, what the best 6.5component for my car? is it JBL, JL audio, alpine or pioneer? and do I need 4ch amp for my speaker since i have 2channel amp kenwood and JBL subs, by the way, my hu is blaupunkt standard in persona

your 2ch amp is used for the sub already. u can buy another 2ch amp for the components, or u can sell off your kenwood amp and buy a better 4ch amp to be used for both components and sub. component choice depends on whats your budget la, then only can recommend. other brands u can look at is focal, morel, dls, eton, rainbow, boston, vifa, etc etc....

depends on whats your budget la, then only can recommend. other brands u can look at is focal, morel, dls, eton, rainbow, boston, vifa, etc etc....

Not merely the budget factor... Most importantly, the car audio system has to suit the drivers' musik preference. Then we'd further discuss the amp.

Suggest a component set that supports your current situation. Stellar 6.5" Component Set within the reasonable price range RM350-RM450.

Feel free to pm/visit us for further inquiries or sound tuning.

Syarikat Aksesori Kereta Sungai Wang 金河汽车冷气装饰
Tel: +603-62582552 Email: [email protected] GPS: 3°11’39” N 101°40’48” E
Address: 649, Jalan Ipoh Bt 4, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Working hours: 8.30am - 7.30pm (Mon-Sat)
Website:www.sgwangacc.com.my Facebook: Syarikat Aksesori Kereta Sungai Wang Lelong: sgwangacc

About us
Syarikat Aksesori Kereta Sungai Wang has long established in 1982 and located at Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur. We are experienced in car accessories, car audio system and car alarm system installation, car windows tinting and also air conditioner service. We ensure our qualified employees are skillful to cater to every automobile and fulfill all customer needs.