what brand of 4 channel amp that is enough

acidcoller said:
of course ur 2 chanel ayam brand got problum here bcoz want suppor 2 compnent with 2 pair tweeter n 2 pair speaker..

i think if u use any branded 4ch for sure can hentam dat comp...

recommend brand:

jbl
soundstream
kenwood
audioquart
earthquake
mtx
phd
alpine
atomic
etc...
hehehe

apline f#1 status for below RM1k ka? :biggrin:

u should be specific about the model otherwise how he know which one to choose from.

For a start Alpine entry level 6.5" components should be below RM1k.

I think at least he can view the stuff is here :

www.kklau.com.my

well i have surf on our forum, a guy name ah guan got a jbl cs series around rm 900 only,still can nego one.

takumi_86 said:
well i have surf on our forum, a guy name ah guan got a jbl cs series around rm 900 only,still can nego one.

My advise is first u should audit as many car as possible with different setup then oni make up ur mind what u wanna get,don't just blindly buy a set just becos the price is good, u need to do homework,when u r smartet about ice, u will pay less for ice mistake. :regular_smile:

as far as i know u can get better stuff for the price u pay.

my friend said, since i am using jbl speakers and subs,y not used jbl amp or lightning audio but i am still scared of lightning audio caused right now some people says there is an imitation one in the market.at my friend shop they sold original jbl,jl audio,dynaquest,oxygen and etc.... but not lightning audio.

takumi_86 said:
my friend said, since i am using jbl speakers and subs,y not used jbl amp or lightning audio but i am still scared of lightning audio caused right now some people says there is an imitation one in the market.at my friend shop they sold original jbl,jl audio,dynaquest,oxygen and etc.... but not lightning audio.

lightning audio is the son of Rockford Fosgate, and Rockford Fosgate is famous for their hardcore amp for boom boom boom, european amp will be more on sq like Brax, Phd, Helix,go check out 1st before u commit yourself.:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
yes brothers loads of them if you open your eyes:regular_smile:

Oh? "Open my eyes"? ---> :X-: -----> :cyclops: ? :emoticon_U:

ic ic...tot oni speaker got...dint expect Amp pun dapat counterfeit..

(Duno HU got or not... ) :_:

Tohsan said:

u should be specific about the model otherwise how he know which one to choose from.

www.kklau.com.my

alpine exceptable la bro..
hehehe..

i think also can server many many many n many shop authorized dealer....

Tohsan said:

www.kklau.com.my

alpine exceptable la bro..
hehehe..

i think also can server many many many n many shop authorized dealer....

Tohsan said:
My advise is first u should audit as many car as possible with different setup then oni make up ur mind what u wanna get,don't just blindly buy a set just becos the price is good,
Tohsan said:
u need to do homework,when u r smartet about ice, u will pay less for ice mistake. :regular_smile:

as far as i know u can get better stuff for the price u pay.

Totally agreed.
Buy because you like it, not just because you can only afford it.
If on a tight budget, then be patient a bit and save enough to buy what suits your ears.

i do agree,i am not like blasting my ICE all the time,can get deaf one time,but about imitation amp,there is one time i read on ICARWORLD mag,a shop in kl is raided by KDN becaused selling imitation FOCAL brand,that is y i am also scared,if in kl this kinda scene is happening,for sure in other state got ma.

takumi_86 said:
i do agree,i am not like blasting my ICE all the time,can get deaf one time,but about imitation amp,there is one time i read on ICARWORLD mag,a shop in kl is raided by KDN becaused selling imitation FOCAL brand,that is y i am also scared,if in kl this kinda scene is happening,for sure in other state got ma.

i think some model only..
but always beware with fake item..

not focal only but any branded item also i think

acidcoller said:

Too bad for consumer if the imitation built 100% outlook with original....

acidcoller said:

very easy to know whether fake or not, just plug in the ice,fake one don't perform like the ori one.:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
very easy to know whether fake or not, just plug in the ice,fake one don't perform like the ori one.:regular_smile:

how to know defference sound??

acid,
listen to the speakers.
u dont get bad sounding speakers that cost > RM1000 eh..

if we like personal peoples,and we go ask to distrubator like say TRIOAUTO about information regarding to the location and all their installers in malaysia or let say in penang.Can they provide the information?

u will never satisfied with ur ice one, trust me. just stick to ur budget will do.