AE100/101 Projector RM 680

WAHHHHHHHHHHHH SLURPPPP I'm looking for fxgt bumper asso. Who got jalan? I asso wanna go :) Call me along pls!!!!!

haha....u got to ask the dude who post the bumper pics, maybe he got jalan where to get..... :D

my fren have 1 fx bumper with grill for sale. but a bit expensive la. rm 1k. i dont know can nego or not. i ask him to find 1 for me and when he quote me the price i was shocked :blink: . too damn expensive for me. if any1 wants pls let me know.

Originally posted by am_izham@Dec 16 2004, 01:52
my fren have 1 fx bumper with grill for sale. but a bit expensive la. rm 1k. i dont know can nego or not. i ask him to find 1 for me and when he quote me the price i was shocked :blink: . too damn expensive for me. if any1 wants pls let me know.
tell your friend that RM1k is too expensive...

Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 15 2004, 17:25 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 15 2004, 17:25 )
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 15 2004, 14:55
i guess i know the location liao... anyone wanna drop by that shop just PM me, me also interested to find out... maybe can get discount from them if we all pergi sama-sama ;)

what location are you referring to? [/b][/quote]
the shop in Bukit Tinggi Klang which bring up by Qiw... :lol:

Originally posted by am_izham@Dec 16 2004, 01:52
Haha...new one from factory ah? Rm1k.... :lol: :lol: Cheers..

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 16 2004, 12:11
if he selling at RM600 ok lah... maybe i take :D
Want to change already ah? Then look good lah...somemore your white car....Cheers..

this morning on my way to work ....saw the shop that at B6ukit Tinggi...thinking of going there this weekend....

speedcrave:
check if they got bodykit for seg or not, i got a fren considering...ask the price too.

Anyone know the market price for Toyota AE92 car (SE Limited) 1.3 manual, consider changing car, still can loan or not?

If anyone going to shop, please call me along too, pity me :( search for all these part for long time liaoz

Originally posted by speedcrave@Dec 16 2004, 15:36
this morning on my way to work ....saw the shop that at B6ukit Tinggi...thinking of going there this weekend....
when u going please post earlier lah cos many people would like to follow :D

Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 16 2004, 18:18 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 16 2004, 18:18 )
--QuoteBegin-speedcrave
@Dec 16 2004, 15:36

when u going please post earlier lah cos many people would like to follow :D [/b][/quote]
wah so many ppl follow to work ah........ :o :o :o :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just wondering....if those crystal lights would fit AE111. I know kena rojak a bit but anyone has ever done it?

kingofcool:
Sold so many also haven't got anyone put in AE111 yet....maybe I will do some research heheh

i have measure between the two lights. The signal light is the same size. The headlight of AE101 is a bit longer. All its need maybe to modify the grille and the part between the grille and the bumper.

Don't advise to mod the frame for the light. The frame might not hold then your lights will shine at the wrong angle and difficult to adjust. ;)

Let me go there first...check it out than if all of you want to come...convoi to klang meet me somewhere in klang coz I live in klang and we all go together....kautim!!