Perdana V6 Year 2004 Tail Lamp Set

Exterior and Body

Perdana V6 Year 2004 Tail Lamp Set

Originally posted by deanfiero@Dec 7 2004, 08:29
aiyoooooooo boss...when am going to get mine...............wow selling like hot cakes...........dont forget to call me if my stock is ready
i still remember ur stock, dun worry, 1st priority aledi for u.....will call terus once i get my hand on the stocks.

I'm interested! just woondering, you said nego. so how much lowest?

can sms me 016-5207328 .... nego can not a problem. Stock got delayed again.... :(

sorry guys....today kena tembak by the factory again.....no arrival of stocks. Wait tomorrow and see.....keep u all updated.

items still available?
cheaper a bit lo...
ur location pls?

got a few set on hand....anyone?
price negotiable

my bro, my friend is looking for the middle part only with the Perdana wordings, do you sell seperately? how much?

ed

Originally posted by edgar_raphael@Jan 20 2005, 08:50
my bro, my friend is looking for the middle part only with the Perdana wordings, do you sell seperately? how much?

ed
yes...RM180
model 2004 PROREKA

HMS, headlamp for perdana got? PM me... the lowest price u can give me and the price of proreka tail lamp.. and the redline gas abs.. :rolleyes:

wonder y still got ppl asking for Proreka tail lamp.... :huh:
PMed

hHEhehHEhe.. bcoZ it's original... and i'm comparing price... :D ok laa because not so rich...i think i buy local brand...hhahahaa :P

to tell u wat i hv seen selling these v6 lamps. I had come across a few cars that is using ori but masuk air!! :huh: Ori oso masuk air...... so better settle for local made. Anyway if ori or local masuk air, b4 it gets serious, dry it and seal it with silicone glue, things will be fine.

yup... just like u buy a new car, kacau or no kacau oso a little depend on luck

Originally posted by HMS@Nov 12 2004, 21:42
New Perdana V6 2004 model tail lamp (local made)
Comes with the reflector center unit with reverse lamp (Proreka Original).

Local made, masuk air got warranty 1 months, provided no damage to the unit.
Proreka as to the their terms and conditions

With reflector - RM 330
w/o reflector - RM 150

Kum
016-5040890
Area: OUG - Old Klang Road

(I think this is the best designs ever come from Proton, keep up the creativity)
[snapback]500130[/snapback]​

bro, i saw u are selling internal/externak v6 bodykit.
Could you quote me for all bodykits plus installation? (head/tail lights, bumper, console, meter etc.).

meor:
where r u, if can meet up then easier for me to explain and discuss ler :D

Same here. I oso wanna noe abt de price for full set new pv6. PM me, thx man.

Originally posted by HMS@Apr 17 2005, 23:54
bump
[snapback]905605[/snapback]​

V6 - bodykit & tail lamp

WhereIsDeLove said:
Same here. I oso wanna noe abt de price for full set new pv6. PM me, thx man.

Also same here.

The full set new body kit and last price for the full tail lamp.

TQ