Wira Headlamp Glass - RM280

Exterior and Body

Wira Headlamp Glass - RM280

HMS

For Wira

Headlamp + angle lamp + fender lamp (6 pcs per set)
2 x headlamp Black crystal, Glass
2 x angle lamp black plastic
2 x fender lamp plastic

New unit:
RM 280 per set (special offer)
For more, PM or call me.
Offer ending SAT 22 jan 2005 cos new stocks come more expensive due to shipping chargers increase

1 months warranty for water leaking into headlamp
Taiwan

Jeremy
016-5040890 (voice call)
016-5207328 (sms)

i think cannot fit lah cos mivec and wira uses different type of headlamp

jus to clear ur doubts..

can it be fitted into mivec bodyparts ?
- mivec hood = headlites can use
- mivec fender = signals cannot use
- mivec hood & proton fender = all also can use
- mivec hood and mivec fender = headlites can use signals cannot use
- any bumper oso can fit, even PROMOTE oso can, unless u got super-duper custom-made bumper which kenot fit in PROTON headlites

all this info applies to mivec bodyparts user..

hope it helps..

fren.. any luck in buying onli the smoke headlamp?.. :unsure:

Originally posted by gibod_78@Nov 17 2004, 22:46
fren.. any luck in buying onli the smoke headlamp?.. :unsure:
no problem, but will it look nice that way?

If u think its ok the PM me.

Originally posted by gibod_78@Nov 18 2004, 00:02
will get back to you soon bro... ;)
Fren, if u really interested pls call me cos I am in KL today, can arrange it for you as I will be in Ipoh tomorrow and Penang the nex day liao

Any member from PG need call me cos I will be in PG a few days ne week

If need Taiwanese lights, do call I will let you know the price, reasonable dun worry. If oni need headlamp oni oso no problem.

quote me a price for just the headlight oni..cos now raya time maa....no $$$...

Originally posted by HMS@Nov 17 2004, 15:49
If anyone interested in imported taiwanese headlamp for wira, then PM me. Its about RM400 but guarantee brighter cos reflector is CAD design
Hm... just wondering, what's the difference between this set and the RM400 one? Any pics side by side to differentiate? Coz in PM u told me that one also Taiwanese, rite?

pm me ur email and i will send u 2 photos on wednesday.
Picture in forum is taiwanese.

Local got a few horizontal line on the headlamp. Many on the angel lamps.

pls send me this both pic. i had pm u my email address liao. tq

I think i get the idea of Taiwanese and Malaysian ones.

Hm... then how much are the Taiwanese ones then? RM320?