Wira Headlamp Glass - RM280

Exterior and Body

Wira Headlamp Glass - RM280

Ya...cos GSR already posted so so so bargain price for taiwan lamps....either you can contact me of GSR. Its the same product. Already best price offered.

i will be back in KL on thursday and friday,

any takers? call or sms cos can't access computer while in kl.

OK back here with my computer

Anyone interested.....wonder if any zth members from Penang interested?

Now December till January - RM 280 Taiwan 6pcs set.

Need fast sms me: 016-5207328 (sms oni)

boss ~~~ do u have evo3 crystal headlamp for sale.........?

how much........?
still got any type else wira tail ligth u selling..........?

Originally posted by evoboy@Dec 13 2004, 03:27
boss ~~~ do u have evo3 crystal headlamp for sale.........?

how much........?
still got any type else wira tail ligth u selling..........?
So far tail lamp wira, this is all i got, January i will post more models for tail lamps.

Evo3 crystal headlamp, I will check and reply later

Lancer year 93/95/98 chrome crystal - RM 620

EVO3 is which year model? :D Sorry to ask a stupid question cos not so familiar with evo series.

Is it this one?

evo 3 is lancer year 93........
can i juz take the head light..........?
got balck face 1 o not ya.............?
price nego.........?

where u location..........?

Originally posted by evoboy@Dec 13 2004, 16:58
evo 3 is lancer year 93........
can i juz take the head light..........?
got balck face 1 o not ya.............?
price nego.........?

where u location..........?
Lancer 93 - chrome - RM 610 lor....dun make much....

dun have black ler....
just the headlight cannot ler.....i where to sell the signal??? :blink:

Location....KL TTDI area this month, next month old kland road area, going to move there. Now I am in Penang.

where u shop.........?
credit card accecpt>?
with installaton.........?

Originally posted by evoboy@Dec 14 2004, 14:01
where u shop.........?
credit card accecpt>?
with installaton.........?
Got no shop, no plan to open oso, expenses too high, make so little cannot even pay shop rental. I sell directly full time, various kinds of car parts and accessories.

Card, not accepted lor....now thinking of using PAYPAL to accept cards.

Installation not included leh.....I oso dunno how to install hehe....V6 Tail Lamp I know how to install....EG/EK tail lamp oso know....

HMS,

U have any satria tail lamp? Black version or something?

SK3700-STA
Proto Satria Tail Lamp
RM 190 per pair

can it fit original lancer body? so far i see like no difference..can give info..

keonG:
which one u interested?? :D

guymafia:
both the lancer photo posted is lancer 93 and lancer 95 model headlamp, so why cannot fit leh? ;)

Wira Black Crystal Taiwan set anyone?? RM 280.....