AE100/101 Projector RM 680

Originally posted by trdturbo@Dec 28 2004, 09:00
Hi HMS, do u deliver the projector black headlamp to Penang site?RM620?Still can discount anot?
Yeah can deliver but not so soon....cos now in KL. When I visit my gf in Penang then can send to u personally. Which model u r enquiring?

Originally posted by ajnone+Dec 28 2004, 10:21 -->
QUOTE (ajnone @ Dec 28 2004, 10:21 )
Originally posted by HMS@Dec 22 2004, 22:14
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 21 2004, 10:02
hey sifu,
anyone can find one for AE111 ???

can post the picture behind the ori lamp AE111 r? Maybe I can compare

any crystal headlights for this AE111 ? pls PM me for the price thanks. [/b][/quote]
Sorry dude, dun have any for AE111 model yet. But the yellowish headlamp I can clean it if u want for RM 20 a pair, but u need to drive the car here, TTDI area. No need to take it out, I just need to clean the surface oni and will be as clear as new.

Originally posted by HMS+Dec 28 2004, 10:55 -->
QUOTE (HMS @ Dec 28 2004, 10:55 )
Originally posted by ajnone@Dec 28 2004, 10:21
Originally posted by HMS@Dec 22 2004, 22:14
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 21 2004, 10:02
hey sifu,
anyone can find one for AE111 ???

can post the picture behind the ori lamp AE111 r? Maybe I can compare

any crystal headlights for this AE111 ? pls PM me for the price thanks.

Sorry dude, dun have any for AE111 model yet. But the yellowish headlamp I can clean it if u want for RM 20 a pair, but u need to drive the car here, TTDI area. No need to take it out, I just need to clean the surface oni and will be as clear as new. [/b][/quote]
i tried to clean it before but it wont last longer... <_<

ajnone:
Aikss.......how long it is u mean it dun last long. I had cleaned a Perdana and a AE101 2 months again until today still as new.....All plastic headlamp have this problem.

shadowburner,

It's quite difficult to find the fxgt bumper. me myself just bought a fxgt halfcut 20v s/top. RM3000. Rear disc brakes & rear tank given also. They don't want to sell the bumper & grill separately.
Luckily mine is ee100 1.3 model.

I will try to ask around. The market price for it is around RM700!!!!!

Originally posted by HMS@Dec 28 2004, 21:25
ajnone:
Aikss.......how long it is u mean it dun last long. I had cleaned a Perdana and a AE101 2 months again until today still as new.....All plastic headlamp have this problem.
Problem came back after 2-3 months and even worst, I guess probably different cleaning material and method will give different result. :unsure:

Originally posted by ajnone+Dec 29 2004, 08:59 -->
QUOTE (ajnone @ Dec 29 2004, 08:59 )
--QuoteBegin-HMS
@Dec 28 2004, 21:25
ajnone:

Problem came back after 2-3 months and even worst, I guess probably different cleaning material and method will give different result. :unsure: [/b][/quote]
Yeah...maybe different material. Mine is a US product. Fren bought for me.

bump

all lamps from taiwan price will increase starting from 2nd week Jan 2005. About 5-10% more, due to higher shipping chargers

Originally posted by hans@Dec 28 2004, 22:22
shadowburner,

It's quite difficult to find the fxgt bumper. me myself just bought a fxgt halfcut 20v s/top. RM3000. Rear disc brakes & rear tank given also. They don't want to sell the bumper & grill separately.
Luckily mine is ee100 1.3 model.

I will try to ask around. The market price for it is around RM700!!!!!
You want to sell or not? You sell i buy :P
I'm looking for the original jap black crystal lights asso ;)

Originally posted by HMS+Mar 10 2005, 01:01 -->
QUOTE(HMS @ Mar 10 2005, 01:01 )
--QuoteBegin-LuXun
@Feb 25 2005, 07:13
Anyone know I can find white signal light for FX bumper?
dunno yet ler brader
[snapback]804351[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Try Hong Kong or Thailand ;)

OK guys.....

easy way.

goto sunway WRC, get the model u like. Let me know and I get u a satisfactory price. BUT pls pls pls no smart as@ ppl go there tell the shop u can get cheaper lor....if not i kena tiu by ppl liao

how much cheaper of ur's compare to the wrc sunway??
in-term of percetage of discount?

sure u save money. Unless u guys dun mind spending more on the same item, then can straight buy there lor. How much cheaper oso need to depends on items.

keithkeat said:
how much cheaper of ur's compare to the wrc sunway??
in-term of percetage of discount?

the other projector ar?

Around RM600+ price range if not mistaken