Honda Projector + Angel Eye

altis 04 projector, i think dun have yet. Have u seen anyplaces got ?

actually, got sonar, depo and eagle eyes. sometimes, certain models oni have certain brands available, not all ler

sasuke, ah hock here ar!!...you bought the projector headlamps...then you sold me your stanley 99 cheap cheap la k? ekeke

haha contact sasuke lor, he got many honda stuffs mah

Civic-ek98

sorry for asking, What the price of the angle eyes headlamp for civic ek yr98? Thx.

hi bro, just wanna know is there any projector lamp for jazz? if there's any, wat's the price?

civic:
EK98 is it the SO4?

Thunt:
Jazz projector headlamp RM1399 Nego

Projector headlamp + angel eye

HMS..i'm looking for the lamp for my Civic SR4...how much?cash & carry or siap pasang?

:tee:

sr4 is EG hatchback??

Cirrius said:
HMS..i'm looking for the lamp for my Civic SR4...how much?cash & carry or siap pasang?

:tee:

bro HMS
PM to me as well for projecter + angel eye headlamps for SO4.
thnks

crazy:
bb1 dun have bro sorry

red:
check ur PM for price
Sonar projector angel eye is white LED - RM850 Nego

cirrius:
check ur pm for price
Projector angel eye is white yellow LED - RM780 Nego

mengalir air liur aku :tee:

ur house damn big lar bro .......

ezri punya model RM900

ezri said:
look at mine...:biggrin:

RM900, cheap wor...

Good quality and bright also..

hurry, call HMS for convert to fast & furious cars..:biggrin: chick magnet:tongue:

my house is kampung house lar..

HMS said:
mengalir air liur aku :tee:

ur house damn big lar bro .......

ezri punya model RM900