Honda Projector + Angel Eye

Is there any Projector+angel eye for Prelude BB4?

I was searching for it and can't find any in KL. You have any of those Projector+Angle Eye for Honda Prelude BB4?

any idea how much for Civic 96 front lamp-projector? it's kinda hard to find the black projector..most of the shop are selling the blue type.

herry:
check ur pm pls

saiyuke:
i need to check, pls give some time to me

jacek:
wat u mean black projector? blue type?? where blue?

HMS said:
herry:
check ur pm pls

saiyuke:
i need to check, pls give some time to me

jacek:
wat u mean black projector? blue type?? where blue?

emm. i dunno the exact word to use...have you seen EVO 7 front lamp? im looking for that type.

i did check wt acsry shop but they only advised me to spray it. pls hekp..TQ TQ

ingjoo:
which model?

iacek:
i think its the plastic based spray black lar, the projector u spray the how the beam going to come out!!!

kent75:
ring for LED dun have, CCFL can get

HMS said:
ingjoo:
which model?

iacek:
i think its the plastic based spray black lar, the projector u spray the how the beam going to come out!!!

kent75:
ring for LED dun have, CCFL can get

CCFL ? how does it work? do u have any picture of that? can fit integra round light ? how much will it be? how long does it last? thx.

honda city

Got any projector headlights for honda city? really looking for one

ingjoo:
got....i pm u
p_040907_03666.jpg

kent75:
CCFL is the ring like the original bmw, damn bright ones. Can or cannot fit, i dunno cos never did before.

clipguy:
city which year car?

HMS said:
kent75:
CCFL is the ring like the original bmw, damn bright ones. Can or cannot fit, i dunno cos never did before.

ohhh..do u know the size of the ring's diameter ? how much for 1 pair?

clipguy:
2004 city no lamp yet

kent:
i dunno the measurement. i think its around rm300+ for 4 rings

interested in buying one...how much you sell? can nego?

my car is honda EK 97 model, is not the yr 99' version, what is the best price you could offer bro? does the original cable and bulb fit? thanks...waiting for your reply...