Exterior and Body

Toyota AE101 Projector Headlite c/w Angel Eye

HMS

Toyota AE101 Projector Headlamp with Angel Eye + Grill

Comes with standard bulbs (H3/H1)
1 angel eye rings per side (uses bulb and not LEDs)
Together with the grill and corner lamp.

Lo beam is projector
hi beam is the crystal beside the projector

Plug n play for all SEG AE101/100

RM780 Nego (new price)

Kum
012-2182632
Pls use email to enquire for pricing, dun PM pls
[email protected]

* Crystal bumper lamp extra purchase (RM130 Nego per pair)
** If u all dun like the 3 light bar, then just remove the bulb behind.

maxbanner_01.gif

That is USDM Corolla Grille..... wow..

HMS said:
Toyota AE101 Projector Headlamp with Angel Eye + Grill

Comes with standard bulbs (H3/H1)
1 angel eye rings per side (uses bulb and not LEDs)
Together with the grill and corner lamp.

Lo beam is projector
hi beam is the crystal beside the projector

Plug n play for all SEG AE101/100

RM780 Nego (new price)

Kum
016-5040890

* Crystal bumper lamp extra purchase (RM130 Nego per pair)
** If u all dun like the 3 light bar, then just remove the bulb behind.

is it really r? but this is not ori ler, made in taiwan whole set.

u going to sepang this saturday??

i wanna to ask, if SEG AE111 Projector Headlamp with Angel Eye need how much? with the grill...........thanks

AE111 projector dun have yet.....

AE111 first model crystal also dun have yet

dunno y nobody bring into malaysia leh :frown:

Gun&Gun said:
i wanna to ask, if SEG AE111 Projector Headlamp with Angel Eye need how much? with the grill...........thanks

woaaa.....bro.....this is not stolen goods lar, can't manage to get is so cheap to sell to u at rm500 :frown: . This is genuine sourcing goods and brand new stuffs.

YUZZRAY said:
Rm500 Can Aaa Bro..

brother ... the crystal bumper light suitable 4 1st model or 2nd model 1 ?
cos 1st and 2nd model the parking lamp also no same ...

both also got, the short or the long one u need?

SEG86 said:
brother ... the crystal bumper light suitable 4 1st model or 2nd model 1 ?
cos 1st and 2nd model the parking lamp also no same ...

can u try get me a set of AE92 trueno body parts ?? front side including front panel...coz i m going to modified it into JDM corolla trueno :X-: call me at 0125945165, thank you....

i think u can try asking in toyota section, more ppl will know where to get it cheap bro, used parts i am not so familiar

LevIn92_gze said:
can u try get me a set of AE92 trueno body parts ?? front side including front panel...coz i m going to modified it into JDM corolla trueno :X-: call me at 0125945165, thank you....

last post was 4 months ago >.<
HMS, still available kE?

0501024:
Kum is me lor.......my nick is HMS

catwoman:
wish? i will need to double check