AE100/101 Projector RM 680

Originally posted by ShadowBurner@Dec 17 2004, 10:51
Don't advise to mod the frame for the light. The frame might not hold then your lights will shine at the wrong angle and difficult to adjust. ;)
If cut a bit bumper ok lor, if mod frame then got to be careful if not really difficult to adjust. :D

Speedcrave:
remember to check the seg bodykit ler...

guys,

:D i got AE101/100 black base projector headlights.....comes with signal (seperate piece). Signal also black base.

headlamp:
low beam is projector use H1 bulbs
high beam is round crystal use H1
another is smaller crystal use the low watt bulb (small lamp)

all bulbs included. No angel eye (no need to ask ler, dun have angel eye version yet)

RM 620 (headlamp and signal)

OK I wanted to post the pics, but dun have with me the file. Anyone wanted to see hardcopy catalog, sms me can meet tonite or tomorrow, area Damansara Uptown/TTDI.

016-5040890 (Kum)

Can anyone tell me which AE101 crystal light look nicer?
Crystal light with Black or Normal Crystal light?
I am going to install......any ideas.???
suggestion please,friends and Macha.

what's the colour of ur car? :D Also depends u like which one ler....cos its ur taste mah :lol:

Maroon colour match black crystal damn nice..... B) with scope look even more garang

Originally posted by ajnone@Dec 21 2004, 10:02
hey sifu,
anyone can find one for AE111 ???
can post the picture behind the ori lamp AE111 r? Maybe I can compare

Updates:

Crystal Black chrome AE100/101 headlamp- RM 550 (price revised)
Crystal Chrome AE100/101 headlamp - RM 450 (got about 2-3 sets oni)
Projector black AE100/101 headlamp - Rm 620
Rear lamps RPW Crystal - RM 380 (add rm20 for AE101 bumper lamp clear)

Crystal uses H4 bulbs
Projector uses H1 bulbs

All made in taiwan, 1 month warranty change if masuk water.

Black chrome and bumper lamp pics in Pg 1
Chrome in pics Pg 3
Rear lamp pics in Pg 2

can you post some actual pics of the projector based ae101 lights ka ?? especially the front and behind of the headlights ... B)

I think later afternoon or evening oni can post cos I took pics with film camera, need to develop first.

Yolk:
I think ur H4 HID susah mau masuk the bulb bracket ler

okay thank you very much ... that would definately help .. but if got sample to actually see is better maaa B) :P :lol:

This is for AE100? Can it fit into AE111? I've seen projector lights for AE110/111 here in Sarawak but cant find any in the shops here. Any idea they would fit?

Originally posted by speedcrave@Dec 27 2004, 12:03
HMS,

thanks for the white crystal bumper signal lamp....looks nice.....
Sure lerrr.....no more that design liao dun know how long to wait for that design to come :D

Got pics r, can post or not after u fitted?

Originally posted by HMS+Dec 22 2004, 22:14 -->
QUOTE (HMS @ Dec 22 2004, 22:14 )
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 21 2004, 10:02
hey sifu,
anyone can find one for AE111 ???

can post the picture behind the ori lamp AE111 r? Maybe I can compare [/b][/quote]
any crystal headlights for this AE111 ? pls PM me for the price thanks.