WAHHHHHHHHHHHH SLURPPPP I'm looking for fxgt bumper asso. Who got jalan? I asso wanna go :) Call me along pls!!!!!
tell your friend that RM1k is too expensive...Originally posted by am_izham@Dec 16 2004, 01:52
my fren have 1 fx bumper with grill for sale. but a bit expensive la. rm 1k. i dont know can nego or not. i ask him to find 1 for me and when he quote me the price i was shocked :blink: . too damn expensive for me. if any1 wants pls let me know.
Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 15 2004, 17:25 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 15 2004, 17:25 ) --QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 15 2004, 14:55
i guess i know the location liao... anyone wanna drop by that shop just PM me, me also interested to find out... maybe can get discount from them if we all pergi sama-sama ;)
what location are you referring to? [/b][/quote] the shop in Bukit Tinggi Klang which bring up by Qiw... :lol: |
Haha...new one from factory ah? Rm1k.... :lol: :lol: Cheers..Originally posted by am_izham@Dec 16 2004, 01:52
my fren have 1 fx bumper with grill for sale. but a bit expensive la. rm 1k. i dont know can nego or not. i ask him to find 1 for me and when he quote me the price i was shocked :blink: . too damn expensive for me. if any1 wants pls let me know.
Want to change already ah? Then look good lah...somemore your white car....Cheers..Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 16 2004, 12:11
if he selling at RM600 ok lah... maybe i take :D
when u going please post earlier lah cos many people would like to follow :DOriginally posted by speedcrave@Dec 16 2004, 15:36
this morning on my way to work ....saw the shop that at B6ukit Tinggi...thinking of going there this weekend....
Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 16 2004, 18:18 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 16 2004, 18:18 ) --QuoteBegin-speedcrave
@Dec 16 2004, 15:36
this morning on my way to work ....saw the shop that at B6ukit Tinggi...thinking of going there this weekend....
when u going please post earlier lah cos many people would like to follow :D [/b][/quote] wah so many ppl follow to work ah........ :o :o :o :lol: :lol: :lol: |