Abt SG girls in General!

actually malaysian girls also becmoming SG girls or Hk girls..

most of teh girls from kl wants to talk about equality now

which i dislike most...how can they be equal with guys?

means guys also have to born baby now?

we are balanced not equal

Equality is still ok..but the trend is many gals want to be the princess, they want guys to be "obedient" to them, provide them with whatever they want eventhough they are independent and able to earn what they want.....failure to do so?....they ask you go fly kite :P

one of the main cause is the romance movies recently keep potraiting the guy should treat the gal extremely nice....think of watever romantic idea to woo the gals...so...seems like like wooing gals have become a "must" duty by the guy......

sometime not say we guys dont want to do so but what i dont like is ...we have to do because other are doing so....hm...i prefer caring someone in voluntary, not by request or force...

one more thing i find is....quite a number of cases that the guy did care alot on the gal but the gal just take things for granted and dont really bother about how the guy feel, and...in worse cases, the gal can just look for another guy when she finding this "bf" is not in a mood to entertain her....

not all gals are like that..but the number are increasing and cases are around... :P

it is same with malaysian gal
nothing special
good or bad msian also got
good or bad sg also got

sg girls still need it la dudes.....and the malaysian guys are always giving it to them.......ever wonder whay there are somany sg girls in thai club,zouk on weekends cause they need good ol malaysian tenderloving action.....thats why malaysia boleh..............

erm.. still doubt abt SG girls.

but my frens experiences, sy most SG girlvery "lan si", they will give us a different look. u will get a scold if u look at them too long.

gloss said:
erm.. still doubt abt SG girls.

but my frens experiences, sy most SG girlvery "lan si", they will give us a different look. u will get a scold if u look at them too long.
u must see them when they are drunk.......

jeffblazed said:
u must see them when they are drunk.......

I dun have kind of "look at them too long" problem..the problem is i dun even care to look at them... :P

recently I have one colleague in spore sent to hk office to assist in a project..she was not bad..independent and sweet...but then...attached... :(

Sg gals maintainance is still ok laa....hk one teruk...seems like LV and Gucci are "must" item for them......90% of my hk female fren own atleast 2 gucci or LV bags....atleast 1.3mega pixel camera phone......no earning Rm15k-rm20k per month dont go near them.....they usually shop 2-3 times per week and spent average of rm$2000 per month on clothes.....

links said:
Equality is still ok..but the trend is many gals want to be the princess, they want guys to be "obedient" to them, provide them with whatever they want eventhough they are independent and able to earn what they want

Fair enough.
I be opbedient to her for 8hours, she be obedient to me for 4hours, and after all the earth-shaking volcano erupting action ,we can rest for what's left of the day.

boggysv said:
Fair enough.
I be opbedient to her for 8hours, she be obedient to me for 4hours, and after all the earth-shaking volcano erupting action ,we can rest for what's left of the day.

4 hours cukup eh?

when get older, the valcano only trickles how? :)